Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Golf Chick Personalized Ladies Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Golf Towel - Golf Chick - 17619
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Golf Chick
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf Chick towel and golf Bag Tag are adorable! The quality is great and I love them.
Bright and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 11, 2022
Bought this as a gift for my friend for her 60th birthday. It’s adorable and she loves it. Nice thick quality and a perfect size to brighten up her golf bag. We aren’t the greatest golfers but at least we LOOK good! ??
Great
By Pauline B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefield, NH) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the towel quality it was exactly as advertised and delivered on time. Would definitely order again from this supplier.
Cute golf towel for the young female pro golfer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 27, 2021
My granddaughter is turning 13, and is very into golf, and does very well at it. I loved this golf towel and got this and some other items having to do with golf, for her bag and clubs. I just know she will love it. I love the "Golf Chick' logo!!
Great Mother's day gift for my golfer mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - April 30, 2021
Bought this and another personalized golf towel for my mom for Mother's day. A little large to hang from a golf bag but was expecting that from other reviews.
Quality is nice, not too thick so perfect for wiping clubs and hands on the course. Design and personalization is as shown and very cute! Have been very pleased with this and other personalized items purchased from this site.


Cute golf towel
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The “Golf Chick” towels are super cute and I really love the quality of the towel. Very impressed and would definitely recommend!!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - January 12, 2021
My daughter is an avid golfer and I was looking for something different. She loved the Golf Chick towel and said it was so cute she was just going to attach it to her golf bag but not use it.
The product was just as advertised. It arrived in time for the holidays.
I'm happy to have found this site and will return for more products.
Very Cute
By Lorrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPER, TX) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel went above and beyond what I expected. Very soft towel on one side and terry cloth strong on the other. Would buy again.
Great gift for the ladies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 8, 2020
Such a nice gift for your golfing friends at a great price. Almost don’t want to get it dirty but hopefully it washes well.
Great for myself and for gifts.
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these towels for myself and have also sent them as gifts. They have consistently been wonderful.
Really well made
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf towel I ordered for my Granddaughter was a hit! Really cute and made well!
Quality is great
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlin, NV) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought my sister in law a personalized golf towel and she absolutely loved it. Great quality too. This is my go to site to make memories with such perfect personalized gifts. Have never been disappointed
Ladies golf tpwel
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as part of a birthday gift to a dear friend recognizing her Love of the Game. She is now an official golf check
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 21, 2020
Had this sent to my aunt who is still an avid golfer at 90. She absolutely LOVED it and immediately put in on her golf bag. She was excited to show it off to her golfing group. So happy I found this site.
Fun Chick Gift
By Konda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are a fun gift for my lady golf friends and seem to be of great quality. Let's hope they bring them luck for a low scoring day tomorrow!!
Golf chick towel
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is so cute, long and very solar. Great gift for my golf buddies.
chick towel
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift for my golf partner. We love it.
Love the Chick golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - December 10, 2016
I ordered this golf towel as a gift to myself. The quality and size is top notch. The picture is adorable and the engraving is very professional. The items I ordered were sent to me faster than the predicted time. I would highly recommend buying this towel as you will be very satisfied.
Good quality but very large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - July 25, 2020
I really like the color and quality but did not realize the size would be too big to hang on my daughter’s bag without dragging on the ground. I just stuff it in a side pocket.
As described
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, FL) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is cute. Purchased as a gift for a friend who is an avid golfer.
Cute
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute logo on thick quality towel. But, the name is printed on the towel, not embroidered as expected.
Mediocre Product
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is more of a rag than a towel. Will see how it survives the courses along with multiple washings.
Golf towel
By Jackie P. (Wildwood , FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this and hole not punched and no ring. The other one was fine. Couldn’t give as gifts. Disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice