Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Age Birthday Personalized Cigar Labels customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cigar Labels - Vintage Age - 17646
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love them!!
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM!!!!
Must buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los Angeles, CA) - March 12, 2021
This was so awesome..my hubby loved it
Blessed and Highly Favorec
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique. I highly recommend.
Great Gift!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simple but were a big hit. I purchased for a 50th bday and bought some cigars and the labels went right on and stuck with no issue. I love the year being displayed on the back of the label.
Nice touch for cigars without wrappers
By tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was exact and my husband loved them! because of USPS I got them after his birthday, but personalization mall refunded me half of my money.
Personalised Cigar Bands
By Danny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond Satisfied with my order. Easy to use website and smooth transaction. Will definitely be buying again. Thank you!!
Perfect 70th birthday gift
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized cigar labels were perfect for a friend's 70th birthday (surprise). Arrived quickly as promised.
Happy Birthday personalized cigar box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rave na, NY) - January 19, 2020
Excellent quality exactly what I was looking for. So many request for where I brought it.
Perfect!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers turned out great! They were just as described and everybody loved them! :)
Cigar labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 2, 2019
The labels arrived in 2 days and were perfect. Thank you for helping make my husbands 65th a big hit!
Cigar labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 2, 2019
The labels arrived in 2 days and were perfect. Thank you for helping make my husbands 65th a big hit!
super fast shipping!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent turnaround time and an impressive label that everyone commented on
Cigar labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - June 29, 2018
The cigar labels that I purchased were absolutely fabulous I do wish only one thing that they do have more colors but it worked and that's really what matters. My man was very surprise and his friend were amazed as well. Thanks so much.
Great product
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited! Purchased the cigar labels for a 50th Birthday party. They came out great and I received them quick. Easy to stick the label on the cigar
Personalized Cigar Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - April 30, 2018
I was very satisfied with my purchase. My order arrived on time. The personalized cigar labels looked just like the picture on line. My friend handed out the cigars at his party. They were a hit. All the guest loved them. I was so satisfied.
Perfect
By randa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land, TX) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as described and so easy to use. They were a hit!! Would 10/10 recommend.
Birthday Cigars!!!
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very happy with the cigar wrappers! I had them done to include in gift bags for a 50th birthday celebration and they were a perfect addition! The price was more than reasonable, they were easy to peel and apply, plus the printing/shipping was very fast and arrived right on time! Thank you so much!
Perfect
By Ieshea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I opened it and saw the wrappers, I knew these would be a hit for his birthday. Just wish there were more color options but this will do. I'm excited to see his face.
Perfect
By Ieshea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I opened it and saw the wrappers, I knew these would be a hit for his birthday. Just wish there were more color options but this will do. I'm excited to see his face.
Perfect
By Latasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Personalized Cigar Bands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 29, 2021
I like these personalized cigar labels. I've ordered them in the past.

Nice add on
By TIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice add on to the personalized humidor I purchased. I wished they offered different print colors outside of the 2. Also, having adhesive all the way around the band is a bad idea - it sicks to the leaf of the cigar. The adhesive should only be on the tip of one side. Even with the two complaints I have, I would still purchase them again for a special occasion.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice