Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Printed Photo Collage Personalized Wedding Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Printed Picture Frame - Wedding Photo Collage - 17679
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Paris Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2023
I ordered this beautiful collage as a thank you to one of my best friends, who joined me for my milestone birthday celebration in Paris in December 2022. This collage came out exactly the way I wanted it. It’s so well-made and I’m just so in love with it. I hope she loves it as much as I do.

Also, everything I have ordered from this website has been five-star and amazing.
Paris Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2023
Exactly what I wanted, came so fast and such great quality. Everything that I have ordered from the site thus far has been amazing!
Perfect
By Felicity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived quickly and came out great! The person whom was gifted it, loved it!
The Long Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - November 16, 2022
I love my designed picture collage! It’s perfect
Even better than expected!!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin who's sweet dog recently passed away. It turned out perfect, even better than I expected!
cute
By NICOLETA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I was hoping
Phoenixrising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 28, 2021
I purchased this item as a wedding gift and the couple loved it so much, the bride was in tears. I absolutely love this frame and you can personalize it how you want it. I ordered 3 more today for my daughters as mother's day gifts.
Beautiful!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my sister. The photos were beautiful and just as I had hoped my sister and brother-in-law loved it!! Thank you!
Beautiful gift!
By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Cousin and new hubby loved their surprised gift. My cousin, the bride, cried.
Wedding frame
By Meredith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful, I know my daughter and soon to be son-in-law are going to love it as much as I do!
Perfect!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so much better than I expected! My niece is going to love it.
Great wedding frame!
By Wendi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and great quality! Thank you!
Awesome
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty happy with it
Perfect
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! I got it for my mom, had it engraved with her grandkids names, and had a picture for each one, then I printed off a group shot for the middle. I could not be happier!! The pictures look beautiful??????
Collage Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2018
The picture came out perfectly! Looks just how I designed it, and identical to the item preview. I love it!
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - August 20, 2018
This was the perfect gift for my sister for her sweet 16 pictures. This way she can showcase more than one picture at a time. I absolutely love Personalization gifts and will definitely continue to shop here in the future.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, IN) - July 5, 2018
I purchased the frame as a wedding gift for my step daughter and it was absolutely wonderful!!!
Great XV gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her mom loved their XV photos in this awesome frame, lovely XV gift surprise!
100% satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - March 11, 2018
I purchased this item for my brother and new sister in law and they absolutely loved it!!! Totally recommend this site! And I had one issue putting a code in, I sent a email and contacted them and they got right back with me within 2 hours! Great place to shop n buy gifts!!!
Bright, clear, and beautiful photos
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame arrived quickly and I was thrilled to open the package and see the crisp photo images on the frame. I will treasure this keepsake. I bought it as a gift and I'm glad I thought to order another one for me to keep. What a good value.
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester , WI) - January 1, 2018
I love them, but u gotta add ur own photo in the middle when I receive it
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 24, 2017
Beautiful! They look so good. Will definitely order these again. They make great gifts.
Picture / Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, IA) - September 3, 2017
I purchased this picture frame as a wedding gift. Granted I gave the gift a week after the wedding because I used 7 pictures that I took at the wedding with my smart phone. My friends loved their gift. I love ordering gifts from Personalization Mall. I am a repeat customer, beacause of the variety of personal items they help you create at very affordable prices. Please check out the web site www.personalizationmall.com I GUARANTEE you will find a gift you can't live without giving!!!
The frame is good quality and looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 9, 2017
I gifted my boyfriend this photo frame on his birthday. The picture print was of good quality, the colors were nice and bright. All in all, I love it and my boyfriend loved it more!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 24, 2017
I created this frame as a gift for friends from our recent vacation that we took together. The pictures came out great and everyone loved it!
Great Frame!
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when the frame arrived. Not only did it arrive very quickly but it came out perfect. The pictures and personalization came out very clear and the frame itself was a very nice quality.
Picture Frame
By Macie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Totally worth the money!
It's Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - February 15, 2017
I ordered this frame for a wedding memento for my new family and it is beautiful! Love Love Love it...
Beautiful
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It took a while to find pictures that would work in each size limitation and not cut off, but the work was worth it! The coloring was a little darker / warmer than the original pictures, but nothing to be concerned of provided that your original picture was bright enough.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Ellana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard for me to get out of the house to go shopping so when I saw how easy it was to upload pics and create a beautiful frame for my husband's first Father's Day, I was thrilled. It was a hit and will be doing more of these for other occasions
Great Gift for Our Chef to Show how we apppreciate him!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - December 16, 2022
Our Chef was amazed to see pictures of our gatherings over the years all in one. He was in tears and overjoyed by the personalized touch. The only reason that I did not rate a 5 was because I made sure that the pictures were aligned and one picture on the top right cut off the heads of two of the people. It was too late to send it back. If the site could make sure that the lines indicated for pictures are true to size, that would be awesome and it would avoid this issue. In the future, I won't aligh as close and leave room for error.
Otherwise, it was fabulous!
Nice!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture tool was easy to use. I was able to switch my pictures around until I was happy with the arrangement. It looks great!
Photo collage picture frame
By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality frame. Photographs were of good color and placed as requested. The wording I chose to have on the frame was placed noticeably crooked. It may have been done on a sticker that they didn't get set perfectly straight on the white background. I didn't realize this until I looked at it again before wrapping it as a gift the day of the wedding. ??
Poor picture quality with the new frame material
By Lavena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame to keepsake the memory of my son’s college graduation and was so happy with my order back then. I ordered one for my daughter’s college graduation 2 week ago. However with the new frame construction and matte finish, the picture quality is so poor. I ordered the frame with vertical orientation and the easel back is not adjustable making the frame leaning back too much.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice