Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Keepsake Gift - 7009
Average Customer Review: star rating (245 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
My go to wedding gift!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond Du Lac, WI) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! The quality is fantastic. And everyone that I give this to, loves it! It’s the perfect keepsake that no one really thinks of giving. And it’s even better for the couple who has everything.
loves to shop
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully done. I am so happy with it and my son and future daughter-in-law are going to proudly display it in their house.
Very Nice
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I wanted for my Aunts 99 birthday!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - June 4, 2022
This beautiful engraved wedding invitation has become a staple for weddings we attend. It is timeless and oh so classy. Everyone always loves them.
Great item
By Scott J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbour, NJ) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my parents anniversary, they loved it. Definitely worth it. Turned out great
Unique gift item
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique item. Quality material.
loves to shop
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product and my nephew and his wife were just thrilled with it.
Beautiful and sentimental gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item and have purchased it multiple times as a wedding gift over the years. It is always a favorite and such a lovely keepsake!!
Just beautiful!
By Seneida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
just like is advertise absolutely stunning! I just know my, soon to wed, sister in law is going to love it!
Best gift
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law said this was THE BEST gift they received, and they received a lot of gifts. What a wonderful idea.
Perfect
By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stayton, OR) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as an anniversary gift for my husband. It arrived and was perfect!
Engraved block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, PA) - June 12, 2021
This was great.
beautiful wedding gift
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great wedding memory.
beautiful keepsake
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used a wedding prayer rather than the invitation. It turned out so nice!
Perfect!
By Cara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as wedding gifts for my matron of honor and my best friend who’s walking me down the aisle, for my wedding in July. I added my own engraving remarks and this is going to be the perfect gift for them!
Wedding Invitation Keepsake
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby Dedication gift. I loved that I could write exactly what I wanted. It was beautiful and perfect.
Awesome and fast
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was everything I hoped for. And they shipped it fast.
a plaque that the married couple always loves
By Carolea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received on of these 20 years ago and still have it on my shelf and I remember who gave it to me. People always notice it and think it is a great idea. Brides get all kinds of gifts mostly useful gifts which is great but rarely one that is unique and will be displayed forever. They all love them. I send them to every married couple and they all love them. They used to be larger and I wish they were but even in the smaller size they are beautiful.
beautiful keepsake
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a wedding prayer rather than the invitation. IT fit perfectly.
The quality is excellent. It is a beautiful keepsake.
















Great wedding gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something that they could look at and also save that has their invitation on it. It was a bit smaller than I would have liked but everything was correct and it was well made
The Absolute Perfect Wedding Gift
By IRIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNTRY CLUB HILLS, IL) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to capture the wedding and the newlyweds will have it for years to come.
Daughter's wedding invitation
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had my daughter's wedding invitation engraved and it turned out beautifully. Very choked up when I saw it. I know she will absolutely love it and what a wonderful keepsake she will have.
Purchase
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love what I purchased. It is beautiful and exactly like the picture. My son and wife will love it. They wanted me to get them sentimental and this is perfect!!!!
Just Like The Original
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered an exact duplicate of the original as a gift. And it looks great.
Excellent quality and accuracy
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved invitation came out perfect. Just as we had ordered it. Excellent quality and quick turnaround as well. Couldn't recommend this company higher. Excellent experience!
Wedding Invitation
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, MO) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out more beautiful than I could imagine. What a wonderful keepsake!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 11, 2018
It was more then expected we love it. We are using it for my daughter sweet 16’s as a Gift sake perfect size and the quality is great. 100% satisfied
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 3, 2018
This product exceeded my expectations. In simple words, it's just beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A volunteer was retiring after 10 yrs. This was the perfect gift......she was soo emotional, she couldn't wait to show everyone.
It honored her in a simple elegant way. Thank you for having this site and being adorable for anyone to purchase.
THE PERFECT WEDDING GIFT! ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 27, 2018
I L??VE THIS! I HAVE GIVEN THIS TO ALL MY NIECES & NEPHEWS AS THEY GET MARRIED!
Beautiful
By Rosa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this as a gift for someone and customized it with my own words. Not only did it turn out better than I expected, I received it faster than expected as well. I will definitely buy from you guys again.
EXCELLENCE
By Lawrence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS USUAL, THE ITEM IS EXCELLENT
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 27, 2017
This is a wonderful wedding gift to give along with a check. Checks are forgotten, but this is a lovely momento for newlyweds.
Wedding Invitation Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 6, 2017
Beautiful, but I wish it was larger!
Great gift idea
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , PA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for a good friend who is getting married in few months, was a last minute decision, one I'm glad I made! Product is beautifully done! Gave it to her this past weekend at her bridal shower! She was so excited she passed it around so everyone could see it! Was a great keepsake with her wedding invite to keep always. My only complaint was I ordered the extra gift box, it was poor quality. And did not know it would have the company logo on it also, I still had to wrap it
Great quality !
By ANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEROKEE, AL) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the plaque .It was delivered on time .Looked exactly like I expected .This was my first time ordering .Will continue to use the site in the future .
Wedding lucite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newmanstown, PA) - May 29, 2017
This was the second wedding memento I purchased- it is a very unique gift- I am very pleased and would recommend it to anyone looking for a special gift.
Wedding Keepsake
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her spouse loved the keepsake gift. I was able to duplicate it exactly how their invitation was written. She and her hubby said they would be able to treasure it forever. They have a special placed picked out to display it.
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - April 7, 2017
Was in an awful hurry to get a wedding present. This arrived exactly when they said it would & it was beautiful!! Bride and groom were thrilled with such a unique present.
Thank you.
Love
By tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice