Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Wedding Personalized Modern Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Luigi Bormioli Bride and Groom Champange Flute Set - Wedding - 17701
Average Customer Review: star rating (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Flutes Make Wonderful Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 10, 2023
I gifted a pair of these to my son and my daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved them. They are of great quality and have the personal touch that just screams thoughtful gift!
Luigi Bormioli Wedding Personalized Champagne Flute Set
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived and they are absolutely stunning! My son is getting married December 10, 2022 and these will be perfect for their special day! Absolutely a must for a wedding toast!
Beautiful Personalized Wedding Gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized engraving was of high quality and beautifully done. The size & quality of the champagne flutes were perfect. The Bride & Groom Loved the gift, and I was very pleased as well with the product, packaging, & fast delivery.
elegant and personal
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the glasses for a coworker and surprised her with an office Bridal shower. She loved it!
Great engagement gift !
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
On line order form was easy to use for
Personalization. I used rush order and it arrived promptly! The engaged couple loved them !!
Great engagement gift !
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
On line order form was easy to use for
Personalization. I used rush order and it arrived promptly! The engaged couple loved them !!
flute set for my wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 20, 2022
very nice I dropped the box without any issues. wrapped great soon to be loved them.
Wedding
By Jeannine M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detail-expectations met
Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 26, 2022
I purchased these as a gift for my granddaughter's bridal shower. They are exactly what I ordered, they were well packed and I cannot wait to give them to my granddaughter.
Perfect for wedding toast
By JOANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, CT) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real crystal flutes that “ring” when tapped to each other. Stems are thin, but the perfect personalization on the glasses makes up for this. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered so far. Thank you!
Beautiful and classy!
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding reception. They loved them! The style was unique-the vertical text in bold matched their wedding invitation. They also liked the style of the flutes. The quality was nice for the price. I am happy with this purchase and I would definitely purchase again.
Gorgeous glasses!
By Roselyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I saw these! I bought them for my son's wedding this July, and they look as beautiful in person as they did onscreen. This is a great keepsake/gift for the couple.
Wedding toasting flutes
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shape of these glasses. These are a gift for my grandson and his fiancé.
The font is modern and the shape is elegant! Very good item!!
Personalized Champagne glasses
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bark River, MI) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses! They came out beautiful and the glasses are great quality! Thank you so much!!
BEAUTIFUL CHAMPAGNE FLUTES
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Luigi Bormioli champagne flutes for my upcoming wedding. They are absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I am completely satisfied with the personalization of the champagne flutes. I know the product is AMAZING because my fiance can't wait to use them. I truly recommend these champagne flutes if you are looking for something beautifully different.
Beautiful flutes
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are so beautiful! Quality is unparalleled for the price ! If your looking for beautiful crystal at an affordable price don’t pass these champagne flutes up ! Personalization is the cherry on top !
wonderful product
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set of these for one granddaughter a few months ago and they were so lovely when the next granddaughter became engaged I immediately purchased another set
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - January 16, 2022
Awesome job super cute
Cheers on Bride Groom wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2021
We picked out this different style of wine toasting glasses and were very pleased to see how well they turned out! Just what we wanted and something a little different than what is normally seen. From ordering to delivery they arrived very much on time and were well packaged to avoid any breakage.
Wedding Gift
By kerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful set of personalized champagne flutes. Nicely boxed and arrived quickly. Great company to deal with, your customer service is above and beyond great. Would recommend you to everyone. I will be a customer for life.
Wedding champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - September 2, 2021
I bought thee for my nephews wedding. He and his bride to be loved them. Very happy with all the things I purchase from the Personalization Mall.
Turned out Beautiful ..!
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudjoe key, FL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! Beautiful job on these champagne flutes for friends and always a quick delivery.
FANTASTIC
By CHRISTINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GLASSES LOOK AMAZING.
Perfect, thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - July 31, 2021
the product arrived well packaged and on time ... excellent service ... thank you.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - July 28, 2021
I bought these for my daughter’s wedding. They are perfect. I like the full name and wedding date engraved on them. Also they are elegant in an understated fashion. She isn’t into swirls and bling. I’d buy them again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 21, 2021
They're everything I wanted for my daughter's wedding, And beautiful!
Champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - June 10, 2021
The glasses are very nice quality and the layout of writing is very stylish
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 1, 2021
This item was ordered for my future dil and son. They loved it and were surprised.
Champagne Flutes
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to order 2 sets of these. The grooms got broken at the wedding. They are beautiful and the bride and groom love them!
Yasssssss!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great wedding gift!
Beautiful Wedding Flutes
By Elsa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes and anticipated getting them much later than I actually did. I was so incredibly surprised at the promptness in which they were made and sent to me. The flutes are amazingly beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my daughter's wedding. The quality also pleasantly met all of my needs. I would highly recommend this product and vendor to anyone that is looking for high quality and beautiful designed wedding champagne flutes. Modern and Chic.
Beautifully customized and super fast turn around!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to find a company that could customized wedding champagne glasses and get them to me the same week. Very impressed with the service and how stylish these glasses were. Also was happy that they had options for same sex couples many of the sites I visited before finding this one only offered Mr and Mrs or groom and bride. I would recommend this company very highly to anyone!
Modern Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 2, 2020
Beautiful set of Champagne flutes.
Excellent quality, modern design, heavy
and nicely packaged.
Would definitely order again and recommend.
Beautiful!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend these. They’re beautiful and I’m so glad that i purchased them. Shipping was lightning fast. I was thrilled.
Wedding glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - September 12, 2020
These are the most unique flutes and came out beautifully and shipped so fast! Now they will be something always cherished
Perfect gift
By Khadigah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these for a friend for her wedding day. The cups are good quality and this is something she can take out for her anniversary every year.
Great product
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful great quality
beautiful wedding gift!!
By Marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)

Everthing that I have ordered from Personalization Mall I have been very happy with.The quality is very good. I have recomended this company to many of my friends & relatives.
Good Quality and delivered as promised!
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get flutes for last minute wedding, so I was in a time crunch. These fit the bill - attractive, well priced and timely delivery. Thanks!
PERFECT SURPRISE WEDDING GIFT & FAST PICK UP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - February 4, 2020
The champagne flute set was beautiful! The bride and groom loved them and the guests had made great comments. It was a bit different from the standard looking flutes with a reasonable price.

These were ordered on Friday and available for pick up on Monday at the warehouse.

I would definitely order them again for another wedding gift and also recommend these!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice