Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just Me Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Name Kids Water Bottle - Just Me - 17709
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Easy for my special needs son to drink from
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was long but great product
Exactly as expected
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle was exactly how I expected it to be. My son will love getting this for his birthday.
Water bottle
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift and am totally satisfied. My grandson can take this to his sporting events and not lose it since it has his name on it.
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - August 12, 2022
Very pleased. Fast delivery and the finished bottles were beyond my expectations! Our 5 Grand kids will love them!
Will place future order!
Great product
By Zannat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bottles they were gifts for my kids friends they just love them. They always have great quality of products. Thank you.
Love these!
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Well made. Big hit with the kids!
Awesome
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her water bottle, she takes it everywhere she goes. She’s always showing people how awesome it is.
You’re AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aragon, GA) - December 29, 2021
I am reviewing you more than the product. There was a problem with the name and you fixed it and had it back to me in no time. Thank you so much.
Excelente!!
By Yeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West lawn, PA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 years old boy is using this bottle since he have 2 years old he is in love whit this, and I love because is big and easy to carry out in all back pack.
Great quality
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Finley , PA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really good quality water bottles - they are a lightweight stainless steel. Colors are vibrant! Definitely recommend!!
Perfect
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGMAN, AZ) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for my nieces and nephews for Christmas and they are the perfect size and the decor was well done.
Great water bottle
By Heidi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASHMERE, WA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the grandkids while camping. Good quality with straw included. Handy loop for easy carrying. Personalized just as pictured.
No Mixups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - November 5, 2021
My grandsons are always drinking out of each others cups. This is the second batch of these I have gotten them and now they take them to school. This way no one can use their bottle because their name is bold and colored. Since COVID this is an added protection. Also their brothers can't use the excuse I didn't know it wasn't mine.
Personalized Drink Bottle
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle I ordered came out perfect! My granddaughter will love it! It's a small part of her Christmas!
Cute!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, seem to be good quality, bright colors. Bought as wedding gifts for ring bearer and flower girls for a reception. Haven’t washed them, not sure how they will hold up.
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - August 21, 2021
Love the water bottles for the girls…pretty
Personalized 20 oz Water Bottle item#: 17709
By Margaret D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 20 oz. Water Bottle is for my Granddaughter who is so excited going into First Grade and very happy to have her very own personalised bottle.Loves drinking from it.
My Grandkids love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - July 30, 2021
My Grandkids are 3 & 4. They love them
Exactly what I expected
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons love their new water bottles
Fun water bottle and easy to keep track of who it belongs to.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camano island, WA) - July 18, 2021
This is a great little water bottle with personalization to easily keep track of your own bottle. Got them for quick hikes and beach trips. Keeps the kids from arguing over who has what bottle.
Bday return gift
By Radha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son fell in love with the bottles that we ordered for his bday return gift for his friends. Nice quality and good product. Also, they helped with a typo in name after the order was placed. So really happy with the product and would highly recommend it to others.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 2, 2021
Done some early Christmas shopping. Got these for my grandkids. They are all in some kind of sports, and so now they have a bottle with their names on them. I was very happy with the designs, and the sturdiness of the bottles.
Perfect
By Ambr W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, MI) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got different ones for each of my children... they love them...especially since their name is on it. Makes it nice because of the covid they have to take their own water to school..
Customized water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - March 28, 2021
I absolutely love the water bottles I ordered. I got 2 for my grandsons with their names on them for soccer and they are cute and made good which is great since the boys are 3 and 5. Definitely recommend!
So Cute!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give them to my grandsons! The will love them!
Great value
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelius, OR) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is fantastic my grandson drinks from it every day
perfect gift
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute and fast service
Exactly as pictured
By Ife A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle is exactly as pictured. It's beautiful, well-made and the kids loved it
Very nice water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - August 17, 2020
Perfect gift!
Easter Basket Water Bottles
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale , AR) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Easter basket filler items for my grandsons! We take water bottles everywhere—-and hopefully this will help eliminate “Thst’s my bottle!”
Water bottle
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. So cute
Everything I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 24, 2020
These are high-quality and adorable water bottles. They seem to be virtually unbreakable. Perfect for our 6 and 8-year-old granddaughter and grandson’s sporting activities. I couldn’t believe how quickly they got here!
The cutest water bottles
By elzbieta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Height, IL) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look so cute and solid
Great gift for athletic grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 30, 2019
This bottle is good quality and the personalization was bright & clear. A good gift for a grandson who plays sports and is always carrying a water bottle. It is somewhat small, but that was clear when I purchased it.
So cute!
By Jenene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls (age 5 & 10) love their water bottles. These are only for water - nothing else. They are very cute.
Hydro flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 24, 2019
Got personalized name water bottles for my kids for xmas. They play football and in cheer and I know they will love it.
Gift
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice metal sturdy design
The letters are painted on all in one with the white of the bottle
Not added as a sticker- hopefully should last long
Bought these for my granddaughters to take to school They loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - August 31, 2019
Seems to be well made and easy to use
Water bottles
By Gidget K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Washington, KY) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Easter gifts for my 3 kids. They absolutely loved them! The quality of the water bottle was a little better than I expected. I'm very pleased and will definitely be ordering again.
Love it
By Kelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my daughter and it's perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice