Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Two Name Personalized Puzzle Piece Wall Décor customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Wall Puzzle - Two Names - 17742
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Milagritos D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying from Pmall for ten years now, an dIm always impressed with the quality of the products, and the effectiveness of their customer service personnel.
Great product
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth , MN) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid well made easy to install
Unique and special...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - October 13, 2017
Was looking for something original and with meaning for a wedding gift for my sister - and you did not disappoint! This item was well made and different from anything I've seen - my sister and her new husband loved it too!
Happy Shopper
By Houawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for a very good friend of mine. Her and her husband were suprised by the beautiful set and they love it.
Wall Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 29, 2017
Turned out beautifully! Such a unique idea. Love it
Wall decor puzzle pieces
By Robbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 total puzzle pieces with family photo.
These puzzle pieces are awesome and were a gift.
The family raved about them. Very pleased with my order.
Two name personalized photo wall puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 25, 2016
I ordered this for a 2nd anniversary gift and I am totally pleased with it. Not only did the personalization turn out great but it was extremely easy for me to maneuver thru for ordering.
Gorgeous!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for wedding or anniversary. Loved it!
Baby
By Diane M. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice