Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Charm Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Elegant Charm Natural Christmas Stockings - 17778
Average Customer Review: star rating (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfection
By Bethany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, PA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!
Great quality! Added one two years later
By Marielle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANTS PASS, OR) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - lined and sturdy, beautiful decoration and stitching. I bought a bunch for each member of my family two years ago then needed to add a grandchild and was so glad I could get the same style to match!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - December 8, 2022
Excellent quality stockings with a shimmery effect. Perfect color combination for our mantle!
Better than expected!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are even more beautiful than in the picture. I’m so pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful Stockings
By Nair H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens , WA) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in earlier than expected and they look amazing. Great quality!
Great product
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly great product. It looks as elegant as the more expensive stores. The lettering was very neatly done, legible and provided great contrast. They will become a family tradition on the fireplace.
Looks awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - November 9, 2022
They turned out great. Very happy with my purchase.
Elegant and beautiful
By Harold S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the elegant detail on these stockings. Craftsmanship is excellent and suggested gold embroidered names are perfect. Very glad I purchased these and excited to hang them by the chimney with care!
New Christmas stockings
By Nita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are exactly what I was expecting and look amazing! However, 2 of the stockings had loose threads I had to cut off.
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - November 6, 2022
I absolutely love the design and quality of this stocking! It's absolutely beautiful!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , SD) - November 5, 2022
The personalized Christmas stockings I ordered (3) of them, surpassed my expectations. Well made, quality fabric and lovely stitching for the names. So glad I ordered through this company!!!!
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Priest River, ID) - November 4, 2022
These are fabulous. Not to big, not to small. Beautifully decorated, neutral tones to go with any color scheme.
Christmas Stocking
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosciusko, MS) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality fabric
Love design
Christmas stocking
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Christmas stocking for my new little granddaughter to add to our family stockings that we already have that match!
Beautiful Stockings
By Casey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing , MN) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 stockings for my daughter and her family. Absolutely gorgeous. I highly recommend this shop.
Christmas Stockings
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA, VA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas stockings I ordered are just beautiful! They are made of high quality fabric and the perfect size for my fireplace mantel and for stuffing! I can hardly wait to hang them up!
Absolutely love!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice. I will absolutely buy from here again.
Love these stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , MS) - January 16, 2022
These stockings are beautiful; a little dressier than I expected. Monogramming is perfect. Very fast shipping. Everything I’ve ordered from this company has been good quality.
Great quality
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, just as posted by other reviewers. Colors are true to photos. The inside is fully lined with a nice satin fabric. Detailing is exquisite.
Stocking is sturdy and pretty
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really appreciated the prompt delivery of this high quality stocking. Price was right and it was the perfect size.
Nice quality
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping it would be. Good quality. Medium sized. Ivory and khaki with gold sparkles. Nicely embroidered.
Excellent quality and shipped in time for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEND, OR) - December 30, 2021
We were so pleased at receiving the stockings, customized, in time for Christmas as promised. The quality is solid. These look very nice and hold quite a bit. Highly recommend.
Gorgeous
By Keirstin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are gorgeous! Well made and the embroidery is great quality as well. I look forward to using these for years to come.
Beautiful Design
By Emma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and design were perfect with the fireplace and home decor.
Personalized stocking
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality.
Stockings
By Joette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheraw, SC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings. They turned out great. Preview pic was just what I received.
Arrived just in time
By Quatina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PICKERING, MO) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect from the stitching to the fabric used. I absolutely love them. Now I have a full matching set
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 20, 2021
Beautiful elegant and simple at the same time. Fits in any decor.
Perfect!
By Amy Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the personalized Christmas stocking that I ordered for my son! It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Christmas stockings
By Gabrielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be any happier with the Christmas stockings I ordered for my grandchildren. The quality was beautiful and the personalization done as well also. Loved them both. Thank you.
Lovely
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are elegant and stunning!
Christmas Stocking Extraordinare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - December 15, 2021
The stocking matched the picture on your website and exceeded our expectations with regards to the material and craftsmanship. We have never been disappointed with a number of our orders over the years.
Perfect family stockings
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have had three additions to our family this last year and I wanted to make a beautiful statement with matching stockings. These are well made and beautiful. My daughter in law was so touched.
Family stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, DE) - December 14, 2021
Even better in person. There is a shimmer to the fabric and the embroidery turned out perfect!
Family stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, DE) - December 14, 2021
Even better in person. There is a shimmer to the fabric and the embroidery turned out perfect!
Christmas stockings
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norrhport, AL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Pretty! They match perfectly with stockings previously bought last year.
Gorgeous stockings!
By Caressa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! A good size, lovely color and just enough sparkle! So glad we ordered!! Oh..and they got here pretty fast too.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 8, 2021
The stockings arrived very quickly. Communication was clear and speedy. They look beautiful on my fireplace.
Elegant
By DIANE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings came as promised and are in beautiful condition and quality
They exceeded my expectation
Wonderful
By Anneli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these personification stockings for out whole family and they came out so beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice