Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of My Dog Personalized Fleece Dog Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Dog Blanket - Definition of My Dog - 17796
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love my purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - August 4, 2022
This blanket for my dog turned out perfect. Everything I get from this place is never a disappointment!
Super soft blanket
By Mirella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this little blanket so much she didn't want to give it to her pup! The blanket is a little on the thin side, but it's super soft. Very cute to gift.
Very happy
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SpringHill, FL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket,max immediltely snuggled up with it ,very happy with ur products and services.
Plush Dog Blanket
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was a gift for a friend’s adopted dog. I chose this blanket over the others because it’s machine washable. Very pleased with it. The first thing I noticed was how soft it was. I did upgrade to a faster shipping speed due to recent delays nationwide.
Amazing
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebree, KY) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and so adorable
Super cute
By Madison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , LA) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is small but it is such a cute idea. I would not buy again only due to the size and the price which did not add up correctly. Thought it was bigger than it was. I gave 5 stars because i thought it was a super cute idea and it was his birthday gift.
My daughter loved it.
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter tragically lost her dog at a young age. The personalized blanket meant so much to her that she wants to frame it!
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2016
Very soft and comfy
Great blanket for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - December 11, 2016
Excellent quality, very soft and warm. Better than expected. Graphics came out very nice. If you want to spoil your little dog this is the best gift.
Smaller than thought
By Ciara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argillite, KY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material and lettering. Wish it was bigger. Just big enough to cover feet and legs.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 7, 2017
I think the blanket is really cute but it's very thin fleece and I ordered an extra large for my Goldendoodle and it's pretty small
Dog Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 6, 2016
I was a little disappointed in the blanket. The personalization was not done well at all. It looked as if the letters bled when they were put on the blanket
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice