Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Groomsman Grey Leatherette 6 oz. Personalized Flask customer reviews

Personalized Leather Flasks For  Groomsmen - 17814
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2022
My son ordered these as a last minute addition to his groomsmen gifts. We opted for rush delivery and got them in 2 days. The quality of the wrap was very nice and they all loved them. Perfect size for a pocket. The options for personalizing made it look so awesome! Highly recommend this option and the price was very reasonable!
Groomsman Grey Leatherette -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 9, 2022
The quality of this item was amazing. Very happy Groom!
Leather flask
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport , NY) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 24, 2022
got this for groomsmen gifts, the quality of the personalization was fantastic. can't wait to give them their flasks!
Perfect for Groomsmen & Dads!
By Ali M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought all of the groomsmen and both dads these leather flasks. GREAT quality, GREAT gift! And they arrived within a week!
Groomsman’s gift
By Douglas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super gift for groomsman at a wedding. A Personalized remembrance that is classically done.
Shopper
By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as promised, product exactly as represented. Very pleased.
Great Flask
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought some flasks for my friends as gifts and they LOVE them! They are the perfect size and the leather wrap makes the flask look sharp.
??????
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift! It was perfect. This is the 2nd time I’ve ordered w this company. Shipping was a tad slow but product was worth the wait.
Came out great
By Katiko G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband for Father’s Day . Very nice quality and craftsmanship
Gifts
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Madison, IA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a great gift for our best man and groomsmen at our wedding in October
Great Product!
By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully crafted flask! The material is great quality and soft. I ordered 3 of these as wedding party gifts and they all loved them!! Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Adrienne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flask is perfect and will be the perfect wedding party gift for the best man.
Bridesman gift!!!
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice material nice engraving perfect present.. not cheap looking AT ALL!!! Just WOW!!
Exactly what the website shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 13, 2021
This product is awesome and looks exactly like the website.
Great Product
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these flasks - one for my nephew's bday and one for my husband for Christmas. Both men loved their gifts! Very well made and looks more expensive than it is. It was smaller than it looked in the picture - but overall, great gift!
Great product, even better customer service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 12, 2020
Great size flask made from quality material. The personalized touch made it even better.

So, I purchased these for my groomsmen for my wedding that was supposed to be in July 2020. Due to COVID, we had to postpone until March 2021 but I already had these made and personalized. One call to customer service, and they gave me a 100% credit to redo my order with the new date when the time comes. I just redeemed my credit and couldn’t be happier. That gesture made me a customer for life.
Perfect!
By Jessie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better then I expected it to! Unfortunately I had an issue with the delivery, I’m thinking it got lost in the mail. The people that I spoke with were very nice and helpful and sent me replacement that I received in 3 days. I am very impressed with this company and the flask. It’s going to make a great gift!
Flask for the Groomsmen
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my groomsmen were excited to have a personalized flask for my wedding. I purchased them and they came within 3-5 days. Beautiful work! Only thing I wish that came with it was a flask funnel.
Groomsmen flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ionia, MI) - July 28, 2020
Everyone loved it
My wedding
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this flask!! And so did my best man!! Very well made
My wedding
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this flask!! And so did my best man!! Very well made
My wedding
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this flask!! And so Did our best man!! Well made Highly recommend this gift
Our wedding party gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ionia, MI) - June 30, 2020
My husband loved our these came out. The material the quality they are very very nice.
Nice Product
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my son's groomsmen/best man, the pictures do not do them justice, they are really nice and well made. My son is so excited to give them to his friends at his rehearsal dinner. The area where the name is has a nice suede leather, very manly. Pleasant surprise.
Top Gift
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've orders this numerous times for family members and friends. This time we ordered it for my boyfriends top boss and it was amazing. So clear and looks like a 1000 bucks.
Awesome Flask
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have seen this one prior to ordering 1st one. By far the quality, eloquence, custom wording far surpassed my expectations! I was able to add a special saying that only my son and I say to each other. Hands down best gift!
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad LOVED the flask I personalized for him! Great quality as always by this company! They never disappoint!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - June 10, 2019
These were exactly what we were looking for for our groomsmen!
Groomsmen gifts
By kitty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan , IA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with my order and they are always so prompt!!! I only use Personalization Mall for all my personalized gift needs !!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - April 19, 2019
I ordered the custom flask as a groomsman gift. I ordered it with rushed shipping and it arrived in 3 business days, and was exactly what I was expecting it to be. Quick and easy gift, and the groomsman loved it.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - March 18, 2019
This is my 2nd set of flasks I purchased, one set for my grandsons wedding one for my granddaughter. Great little gifts at a reasonable price. High quality and a nice idea to remember a special day. You can't go wrong with these!
Flasks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 18, 2019
I purchased these flasks for my groomsmen for my wedding coming up April! They truly did an amazing job! I highly recommend these! Great quality you get what you pay for with them (:! Thank you so much!
Birthday
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter’s up coming 21st Birthday. The leather feels nice and soft. The personalization is great. Flask is the perfect size. She is going to be so happy when she get this and how nice it is. Love it! Will be ordering more for others.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - November 18, 2018
Product looked amazing once I opened it. I wish I could’ve gotten a bigger size in this but it looks amazing!! Very pleased with it!
Great products
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The came before I expected. The quality is great and the inscription was flawless. Very happy with product.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - August 14, 2018
Ordered for the wife in keeping with the golf tradition that a flask is kept in the golf bag to celebrate the golfers first eagle. Quality of the flask and leatherette cover are first rate, and the ability to change the inscription (in my case from “groomsman” to “first eagle”) makes it a very versatile gift. We have ordered from Personalization Mall several times now, have yet to be disappointed.
Worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , TX) - July 29, 2018
I purchased this for my kids dad for his birthday. It’s wven better in person. Just as described. Very nice!
wow!
By Donna Aletha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a groom. He will be so surprised.
Even Better in Person!
By Cherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two flasks for our fathers. They arrived nicely packaged. The quality of the leather and the quality of the design were even better than I imagined! Our Dads loved them!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice