Recipients

Shop By Recipients

HO! HO! HO! Santa Belt Personalized Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Serving Tray - Santa Belt - 17851
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized xmas tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 3, 2022
Cute product for xmas entertaining!
Hostess platter
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome glass made hostess platter.. plus names engraved onit!!
Great gift!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 9, 2021
I have bought this several times to give as a Christmas gift. It is much prettier and nicer looking than the picture can portray.
I would Recommend this tray
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tray - great gift and arrived on time !
Cute Tray
By Roger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts. I got great feedback from everyone. Some used them as a tray one person put on the mantel as a decoration.
Beautiful!!!
By Tambra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product. Good quality and beautiful to look at. I will definitely be purchasing more products. I love this tray!!!
So cute
By Nadine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest and most efficient tray! It’s so sturdy and beautifully made which makes such a cute/nice gift for others!
HoHo Santa serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 18, 2019
The quality of this tray is great! I was very pleased and will be gifting this w/cookies for Christmas! I love everything Personalization Mall has!!??
Cute Gift Idea- came out nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 25, 2019
I love the tray I purchased for some great friends, cant wait to give it to them . super cute
EXCELLENT
By Aida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton bays, NY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. 100% recommended
Christmas tray
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. Very practical... love it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Nadine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a useful and cute addition to our Christmas decor! Just adds that extra umpf with the personalization on it! LOVE IT!
Incredible color and perfect size
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase. The color of the background is so rich and vibrant. The size is very nice. I purchased this as a gift for friends for Christmas.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - July 12, 2020
Cute tray and the perfect size for serving drinks and appetizers. Color darker then shown.
Over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 26, 2019
I think this is really cute, however, for the price, I would have thought it was glass not plastic.
makes a good gift
By Andres O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a Xmas gift to my mother and she liked it
Cheap material
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this tray. Very cheap looking
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice