Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bridal Party Personalized Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Colored Vinyl Wine Glass Collection - Bridal Party - 17865
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - August 6, 2022
My Bridesmaids wine glasses look great. I know my girls will LOVE them!
Wine glass
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, MA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I over the wine glass and your very speedy on the orders. Thank you very much for make this easy.
Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 9, 2020
These glasses turned out great !!!!
Soon to be Morher of the Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 10, 2020
Adorable personalized wine glass for the wedding weekend.
Cute small gift
By Dominique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss and it was a really nice simple gift that she could enjoy. Would get it again for any wine lover. I just write there name with liquid patience
Beautiful
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, FL) - September 29, 2019
I purchased these wine glasses for some wonderful friends who got married recently. I bought it based on the same glass I purchased for my husband with our wedding date on it. Love the stemless option and it holds s good amount of wine! Lovely print quality and the choice of colors was a nice touch. By the way, our friends loved the glasses!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - August 26, 2019
It looks better that what is on the website. A perfect gift for my maid of honor
Big wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - August 19, 2019
Totally love but I love how big is the wine glass.
Bridal Party Personalized Stemless Wine Glass
By Romanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonemountain, GA) - August 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my glasses and everyone that I order had a different color for all my girls. Now my mom wants me to order some for the family.
Wonderful wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - June 30, 2019
The engraving looked perfect, and cup was a bit larger then I thought which meant more wine to hold, loved it!
Worth it
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stemless wine glass is beautiful and exactly as advertised. Fast shipping also. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Exact
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered
Gift was a hit!
By Stefani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Was pleased with this stemless wine glass that I personalized to give as a gift to my coworker. She loved it!
Perfect
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were well packed perfectly legible and had all the information on it perfectly. My
Only complaint is I wish there were more colors!
Cute affordable gift
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paired this with a bottle of wine for my daughter at Christmas! So cute and personal. She loves it!
Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great, they are the female wedding party gifts for my group. Love that I could use a wedding color to put the name, title and date on the glasses. Don't forget to get yourself one too!
VERY IMPRESSIVE
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , SC) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is for my BFF'S 50TH. It is BEAUTIFUL.A great quality product.
Awesome gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 21, 2018
My 38th birthday party was grand with these wine glasses as thank you gifts for my 5 girlfriends. I chose to go low key for my special day and attend a painting with a twist sitting, where we could sip on wine and have girl talk. After we had dinner. They did not expect the gifts, but it was a touch of class to the night's celebration. 5 stars!
Stemless wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 19, 2018
I ordered 3 glasses for a wedding in gold letters. They are so beautiful love them and, I'm sure my guests will love them too. I reccomed to all great job.
Wedding Gift For Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2018
I’m in love with my Glasses. My son and soon to be daughter in law will be getting married in Cancun In June. I wanted something that was personalized and a keepsake.
Wine
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of this glasses for my 2 daughters for Mother's Day gif. They haven't seen them yet but I know they're going to like it because the glasses are beautiful & good quality.
Personalized Wine Glass
By Clara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Great value for the price. High quality and exactly what it looked like in the picture. Item shipped fast which helped us meet our deadline, unlike some other personalization websites we were looking at.
Excellent Products
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these glasses for our wedding... exactly like the pictures!!!
beautiful and heavy glass!! order from this site often. great customer service too!! love love love
Wine glasses
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as was described. Great wedding gift.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - February 27, 2018
Arrived quickly and perfectly done, as usual. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times and never been disappointed.
Special Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 19, 2018
I tweaked the idea for this lovely bridal party wine glass. Our granddaughter was turning 21 so I created the personalization to reflect her very special birthday. It said her name in large letters of which I was able to choose the font AND the color. I had the second line state that she was finally legal. Third line stated her birth date. It arrived not only sooner than expected, but was wrapped beautifully in plenty of bubble wrap plus packing paper. Very happy with the lettering and so was our granddaughter! She absolutely loves it! Have never had an issue of any kind with Personalization Mall. Always very pleased with the quality of the products I order and also the wonderful service.
Beautiful
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomdale, OH) - February 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They showed up within just a few days of ordering. The lettering is exactly how it looks on website. The glasses are a decent average sized large wine stemless wine glass. I love them! Will definitely order from this company again!
More than satisfied!
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick , NJ) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are awesome! I ordered them to give to my bridal party as gifts and I was very impressed with them when they arrived. For the price, they are not "flimsy" glass. They are pretty sturdy and the look exactly like the proof. Overall, couldn't be happier. There was a shipping issue with my package, and personalization.com handled everything perfectly! I cannot recommend them enough and will be using them again!
Beautiful
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls were so excited about their glasses. Imagine them thinking that I was so thoughtful and clever. Thank you Personalization for making me a hit with your stemless wine glasses. They loved them.
Wonderful
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful and just what I was looking for!
Beautiful..LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 29, 2017
I ordered this for my bridal party & I loved it. The shipment was very fast.
Will diffidently order more. I just cant wait to see the look on their faces when I hand it to them!!!
Wonderful product
By AMELIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this glass for our Book Club CEO. It came timely and she loves it! It has been washed on hands twice and still has it shine.
One happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow , CA) - October 30, 2017
The glasses received are beautiful. My expectations are beyond met. The total turn around time and follow through couldn’t be better. I will definitely recommend your site and service to all!
Cute wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawenceville, GA) - October 23, 2017
Order was received incorrectly at first, but they made the correction and sent out the new one immediately!
Perfect
By Katelynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three personalized wine glasses for bridesmaid proposals and they came out perfectly! No complaints whatsoever.
Rehearsal Dinner Personalized wine glasses for the Bride and Groom
By Deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Ctr, VT) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was easy to maneuver through and the service excellent. I loved the glasses! The quality was just as I hoped it would be!
Great
By heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ottawa, IL) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift idea. Good quality
Wine Tasting Weekend Persoanlized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 31, 2017
I had purchased wine glasses for a special weekend with my siblings. We plan to tour wineries and do some wine tasting. Individual name event and date were printed on the wine glasses. I was very pleased with the way they look. Such a nice way to commemorate a special occasion.
Completely satisfied customer!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized stemless wine glasses for bridesmaid gifts and they turned out better than I expected! In addition to that, they were very reasonably priced and I received my order just a couple of days after placing it! I will definitely be using this service for all of my wedding personalization needs!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice