Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blooming Bridal Party Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Blooming Bridal Party - 17914
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - March 23, 2022
I bought this for my granddaughter’s baptism and it is lovely. I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitely buy from this company again. Shipping is quick also.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 1, 2020
This is lovely. Will make a lasting gift.
Personalized handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLTON, NJ) - November 13, 2017
These are lovely. I would definitely order them again
Very pretty
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, FL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job
Very Pretty
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be better. Loved this and will get it again in the future.
Personalized Wedding Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - April 1, 2017
The handkerchiefs are well made & very pretty!
Awesome!
By Brooklyn M. (Fountain, CO) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a 'mother of the bride' gift. Came out great! Colors are vibrant and came neatly folded. Excited to gift it.
Handkerchiefs
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Beautiful"
Pretty Handkerchief
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty. The only issue is the cloth is not soft on the top because the personalization part is an iron on-not embroidered. That's ok because I knew that when I ordered it. Good mother of the bride gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice