Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Lives On Personalized Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Handkerchief Sympathy Gift - Love Lives On - 17916
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I was looking for
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is exactly as pictured and exactly what I was looking for. Makes for a unique gift for anyone grieving a loved one.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is exactly as pictured and exactly what I was looking for. Makes for a unique gift for anyone grieving a loved one.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is exactly as pictured and exactly what I was looking for. Makes for a unique gift for anyone grieving a loved one.
My purchase of Linen handkerchiefs.
By Luticia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WASHINGTON, MD) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these items for my friend and her children. They LOVE it.
Beautiful
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a woman who lost a sister or Mother that they can keep with them.
Comfort beyond expectation
By Kenyia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for a close church member upon her sister's passing. Because of were travel and covid-19 restrictions, I simply could not participate with her. Sending this handkerchief was an unexpected blessing and a huge comfort to my dear friend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 28, 2021
I purchased this so my daughter can wipe away her tears at her fathers funeral. It is absolutely beautiful.
Linen Handkerchief
By Gary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, OH) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nce item and deffy a keepsake. We put ours in a frame for our grand daughter
Future
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsontown, PA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it to save for some day when I get married. It is beautiful would definitely order again.
A thoughtful keepsake.
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these handkerchiefs for all the women in the family. They ALL loved them. They were actually too scared to get them dirty during the funeral but they all have them with other special mementos.
Beautiful!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these handkerchiefs several times this year for family and friends. Everyone has
Been pleased.
Love!!!
By TERESA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from here. Everything is beautiful. Shipped as promised and created perfectly as ordered. Thank you for helping me give others a memento to symbolize a memory.
Pretty Rememberance
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - August 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to remember & to ease the pain of the loss of a loved one, regardless of family or close friend.
Linen Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 16, 2017
The recipients said they are beautiful
my sister loved it
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister said it was beautiful and she loved it, It was a great surprise for her
Very Cute
By Karlotta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this items to carry with me to my Grandmother's funeral service. I really liked this item as soon as I saw it on the website. The handkerchief is nice but the area where the personalization is located feel very stiff and waxy to the touch. My suggestion would be to wash it before using it, in order for it to have a softer feel. Other than that it is a very nice Memory Keepsake.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice