Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sending Vintage Birthday Wishes To You Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Keepsake - Vintage Wood Postcard - 17917
Average Customer Review: star rating (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By RHONDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice for your desk. It’s sturdy and well put together. Love it.
a wonderful keepsake
By Afi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved the Vintage Wood Postcard! she said she will keep it and remember this forever.
95th Birthday gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi... We all just loved the wood postcard we received for my Mother's 95th Birthday. It's just the right size to be displayed on her night stand! I'm so glad that I found our website and was able to order it with a personal message from her granddaughter and her family! My mom thought it was so cute and meaning full. What can you get for someone who has everything and has little display room the wood postcard fit the bill!!!! Thanks for making it easy to order and for shipping with in the time stated. I also liked being updated on it's status!! Keep up the good work and we'll be ordering again. Thank you, Sharon
uniquely special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - August 28, 2022
Item was enjoyed by my mother for her 65th bday. My sister liked it also. I thought it was a special gift to commemorate her milestone bday, thought it would be a bit sturdier on the legs and a bit bigger, but it still looked great, very unique. Thank you!
Big Sis
By Sonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only big sister lives in California just loved this. I will be ordering more
75th Birthday
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will soon be turning 75 and he mentioned he should have a plaque in honor of this milestone.So I searched and found this. Very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery.
Vintage birthday wishes
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. The recipient’s birthday is not until 8/23, but I am certain she will love it.
Specific....personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 14, 2022
Perfect for special birthday of special person.
Well made
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Sylvia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this postcard! There is so much personalization, you can express your heart!
Great Fine
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have got it for my brother birthday and he love it and that may very happy
Always Satisfied
By Henrietta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOR ALL MY Personalized gifts I order from you. My orders arrived quickly. I know
the person receiving this gift would be overwhelmed and she was. So, if you have someone special in your life send them a personalized gift from only Personalized Mall. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
My sister loved it!
By Bessie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redstone, CO) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early & sister was very impressed with quality
personalized wood birthday postcard
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and displayed for all to see my spouse is not 60!!!!
Birthday gift
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice well presented,it was a lovely gift for someone.
Perfect
By Ramin J E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always good product good work and perfect way for congratulating any equation
Birthday Gift
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised of the good work I was happy
Great Card for a Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - January 14, 2022
This is a GREAT keepsake to have displayed in your home.
Birthday gift
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, OH) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and she loved it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 16, 2021
Smaller than i expected but very nice gift to give someone.
Great
By TIMOTHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as advertised and arrived promptly
Daughters 50th
By Linda L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love ordering from Personalization Mall. Always to perfection. Thank you for the piece of mind.
Great gift
By Rochelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome way of giving a birthday card. Instead of "regular" birthday card this gift makes the moment more special. My boyfriend really liked the gift and has been bragging to his friends about it.
A great little gift !
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering from Personalization Mall. This is a lot smaller than pictured, however, it’s nicely made. Despite its size , I know my best friend will love it as she is turning a milestone 65 years. Can’t wait to give to her in a few weeks . Order came fast. Thank you !
100th bday gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, PA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 100 postcard was awesome!
Cute
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very small but still a nice gift for a friend. Size frame is very small maybe like a 4x6
But is cute I pick the red and color it’s just like the picture
Size
By Ikechukwu J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wood postcard
Personalized Wooden Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 12, 2021
The black & gold colored wooden post card is a rich looking and beautiful gift for my 89 year old Mother. She will fall in love with it! My family & friends can not get enough of the many gifts I have bought from www.personalizationmall.com.
Simply Beautiful!
By Delores L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Personalized Postcard it looks amazing!
My daughter will cherish it. Thank you so very much!
Birthday gift
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, GA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved her gift for her 90th birthday! The color scheme was perfect and the packaging was very nice.
Awesome Gift!
By Tammara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it from presentation, the personalization, all the way down to the color(red). Again this was an awesome gift. Thanks.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 7, 2021
A unique card to wish someone happy birthday.
Unique gift to say Happy Birthday
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that can be kept forever. It has with a stand and the turn around is fast. This is my third order. I am hooked.
Unique gift to say Happy Birthday
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wood Post Card is a great gift, something that lasts forever. It's better then buying a paper card. Makes for a nice gift.
Unique gift to say Happy Birthday
By Francine M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wood Postcard, makes an excellent gift especially for a certain age group, that no longer really need big items gifts meaning seniors mostly have everything. This is unique and takes little space.
He loves it! I am HAPPY ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 8, 2021
I really wanted something creative and in line with his second hobby. Since he works with wood products all the time. This was perfect. The only thing we will do is dab a bit of wood glue to seal the main rectangle to the supporting base. But I am very pleased overall
Wood postcard
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this
Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - April 2, 2021
Love it will make a nice keepsake!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 13, 2021
son-in-love loved card and smell of vintage wood would love scent to last forever
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - February 26, 2021
I got these for my 50th for a thank you gift for my friends that travel out of town to celebrate my birthday
Gift for My Aunt
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I choose this item because of its uniqueness. It is a very personalized gift that made my Aunt feel special, which she is to me! This item surpassed my expectations and my Aunt loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice