Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sophisticated Quotes Personalized Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Note Cubes - Sophisticated Quotes - 17924
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for coworkers!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for coworkers and they each absolutely loved them!!!!
Cute and nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 20, 2022
Liked that I was able to customize 2 ways with 2 sides having the the initial and the other two some phrases.
Simply cute post-its
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 4, 2022
I purchased this as a token of appreciation for a friend at work and was quite pleased with the final product. It looks just like the picture presented and my friend was touched and thought it was quite cute especially the message on the sides. I highly recommend this product.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - March 25, 2022
This product is a winning combination- a quote and the person's name. I gave it as a graduation gift, and the recipient said the quote was perfect for her and made better by her name surrounding it. I loved the many choices of quotes and colors.
Fantastic! Just as I had hoped!
By WENDY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was fantastic. I purchased it as a gift, and the personalization was excellent and clear. Highly recommend.
He loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2020
Just as pictured. personalized as requested.
Very nice
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice post-its! Love that I could choose a saying.
Very nice
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice poat-its! Love that I could choose a saying.
High-quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 3, 2019
Very nice high-quality item that I loved giving as a gift.
Boss who has everything
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my two supervisors. Looked great ,arrived in a few days. They were in a nice box. Would definitely recommend
Granny’s Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 30, 2017
We purchased this really cute sticky note pad for my mother-in-law. She has everything one wants. She owns her own business and uses sticky notes. These are perfect and sticky works well.
Came exactly how I wanted!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and it turned out great! It came exactly as I ordered it and as it was shown to me. It came on time. I will definitely be purchasing again!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By SUE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY WELL MADE AND ENOUGH NOTES TO LAST A LONG TIME. I LIKE THAT IT IS OFFERED IN SEVERAL COLORS & THE PRICE IS VERY REASONABLE TOO. I DO WISH THAT MORE LINES COULD BE ADDED, OR AT LEAST MORE WORDS/LETTERS PER LINE, FOR THE SAYING THAT IS REPEATED ON THE SIDES THAT DO NOT HAVE THE...LETTER IN THE CIRCLE..
Great teacher gift!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchton, MD) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this gift! The notes are sticky notes and what teacher can't use sticky notes? The teacher loved this gift. I thought it was great that they had several colors to choose from. Adding the name and quotation made it a very personal gift. Perfect gift!
Came quickly, allowed french letters/symbols
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged well, quick ship, exactly as ordered, would buy from this company again. Would be a 5 star rating if we could have the french letters/symbols same size. We chose the side custom quote to be in french (“it may not be easy but it will be worth it”)not shown in pic. This was useful combing white blank sticky notes with gray tones to match dorm accessories and aesthetics of room decor with a phrase relating to college and his goals that is only seen as a cube, not on each individual note.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice