Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Words of Encouragement Self-Inking Teacher Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Stamps With Words of Encouragement - 17925
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for teachers
By Iann S. (Visalia, CA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is wonderful to use on student papers - to show that I’ve looked at their work.
It is a good size - shows up well in page.
Awesome customer service and wonderful teacher gift!
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been ordering gifts annually from personalization mall, and this is the first year one of my gifts came in with a typo. Customer service was awesome and quickly replaced the item with the corrected version. Thank you so much for making it so easy. Of course, the products are always great! My son’s teacher loved her personalized stamp!
Great Stamp
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is perfect & it was shipped the next day. Thank you ??.
Perfect
By Thelma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these 2 items for my daughter, who just graduate from college. She loved them both. She stated that the children will love receiving the stamp. She will be inspiring young minds, to think... to question... to explore...

The bag was large and sturdy and will hold all the materials she will need.

Teacher approved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - September 18, 2019
My daughter's teacher loved this stamper and asked where they can be ordered. Apparently good quality. Looked to be good quality before I wrapped it!
Perfect Teacher Gift!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law LOVED her teacher gift I ordered her! She can't wait to start using and encouraging her 3rd grade students this year. I wanted to order the lime green stamp but they don't sell the green ink to refill it. I settled for the purple and it is also beautiful, just wish they would sell coordinating ink refill bottles.
Great Teacher Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - July 30, 2017
These stamps were great teacher gifts. They arrived on time and were better quality than I expected. They arrive in nice sustainable packaging, are self-inking and the stamp quality is clear. I paired them up with personalized notepads and had an affordable (under $20) teacher gift. I will be ordering these again next year. They were well received!
Love!
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, IA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fun for the classroom! Love it. I have one for myself and loved it so much I ordered another one as a gift.
Love it!
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift for a teacher - personalized AND useful!
GREAT
By Elisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumbling Shoals, AR) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped VERY quickly and arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. It's a nice size and the teacher it was given to loved it.
Not what a teacher needs
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp does not work easily, it smudges, and it does not stamp evenly unless you take a significant amount of time to press it very carefully. A teacher does not have that kind of time to take to stamp a word of encouragement for a student. I will be looking elsewhere to find a stamp more teacher-friendly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice