Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Congratulations Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Card - Congrats - 17929
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Card
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect card to send along with my retirement gift to my friend. PMall allowed me to personalize the card. My friend loved it!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 12, 2022
The card exceeds expectations! Its weight is super sturdy. The font and print are very professional and definitely custom looking. A great overall purchase!
Personalized to perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - October 14, 2021
The card was easy to personalize and since you have four options for the front of the card it words well for different occasions. I have used for congratulations on a new job and also as a retirement card. Personalizing was quick and easy. Item shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everman, TX) - September 12, 2021
Very sturdy card, nice design and the greeting I created was not altered. The only negative is the card size could be larger, a little small for my taste. Black and gold color is striking. Will purchase other cards.
Greeting card
By Edyth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Superb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - June 21, 2019
The card stock quality and colors were vibrant.
Tickled Pink with Congrats
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and style of this item. I purchased it for my niece college graduation. She loved it and thought it was just groovy in pink and confetti.
Goes with review "It was a hit!"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 7, 2018
This personalized card seemed like an excellent finishing touch to my orders for a new grad (necklace & jewelry box). The colors and design matched her announcement cards (black & gold). It was perfect and she loved it! Thank you PMall!
Cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BrookPark, OH) - January 21, 2018
Cool card I ever had. High quality and writing was so beautiful
Perfect card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 17, 2017
The card is perfect and looks EXACTLY like I expected.
Congrats card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - April 8, 2017
Very well made, nice print and coloring. Makes a nice appearance on the eyes! Kids don't care about cards these days, it's what's inside that counts to them.
Customized card
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiancee loved the card! I was able to pick a personal saying
Personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 20, 2020
What a great idea, loved it. My only suggestion is the inside of the card should be on a white background so inscriptions can be read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice