Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Chic Personalized Party Favor Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Chic Wedding Favors - 17933
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 20, 2022
Just as requested, thanks!
Very nice
By Annella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I thought
Wedding favors
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them perfect size for mason jars
Wedding Shower
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes well with our bride having a southern/Christmas style wedding! Can't wait to use them at the shower in a couple of weeks
Item received exactly as ordered.
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase and how quickly the item was received. Will definitely order again.
Great quality
By Katie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase good price and great quality they look amazing.
Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - August 22, 2020
They turned out exactly as I ordered.
Stickers
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINESVILLE, GA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great choices to add on goodie bags. Large enough and details are very legible.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - July 17, 2020
These labels are going to look great on the treat bags for my daughter's engagement party. They were so cute that I ordered another set to use on other treats. Thank you!
Wedding candle labels
By Cendy Mariel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My labels are gorgeous! I received them quick, easy to peel and put on my candles
labels for wedding
By Turkessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice. I bought them to label little white bags for cookies.
Perfect
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these stickers to put on pocket kleenex packs for my grandsons wedding for joyful tears.
Nice quality stickers
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stickers for the price!
Rustic chic wedding stickers
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly as described,
We used ours for wedding favors, turned out perfect. Would highly recomend for those hard to find give aways for parties !
These look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough , MA) - February 26, 2019
I got these to put on the candy bags at a friends wedding. I know they’re going to look great!
Fast delivery!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stickers
Stickers
By Nery D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exactly what we expected. Fast delivery.
PERFECT
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and super easy to personalize. I was so happy how fast my order came as well! I would 100% recommend this product to anyone personalizing something! For me, I used these great stickers to personalize my wedding favors! Thank you so much!
Beautiful Labels!!
By Florence D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these labels!! We put them on candles, and then had enough to put on bags of jordan almonds. They were perfect!! Highly recommend!!
Excellent choice for a personalized gift.
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the personalized stickers. Personalization Mall never disappoints me.
Amazing
By Noor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alsip, IL) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly, exactly what I had in mind and came in rather quickly!!
AMAZING
By shelbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, NY) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in the mail and it was absolutely amazing and fit perfectly on the candles I made for favors. Highly recommend
Perfect!
By Summer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized labels look exactly as pictured. Super fast shipping, too!
Stickers for wedding favors
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality & fast delivery. Would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Stickers for wedding favors
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality & fast delivery. Would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Perfect!
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Chesterfield, VA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size labels for my favor bags. Tied off with ribbon, very pretty.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - March 18, 2017
Used these at wedding shower today. Stickers were perfect! I purchased cellophane bags and prepared them just like picture. Used ribbon to coordinate wedding colors. Inexpensive and easy to prepare for a"take away!" Received lots of compliments!!
Rustic but elegant custom labels, came within days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - October 29, 2016
I have been buying customized gift items for a few years and have always been happy. Even the one time I did not like the way the spacing looked they were wonderful to work with for resolution. We needed these as an emergency back up to the original favors that were stuck in customs so we needed them quick. Though the original favors arrived in time and we didn't use them yet we loved them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - September 27, 2016
I did not know it was going to be this big but I hope it will fit on the favor bags. Personalzation Mall never disappoints me! They are beautiful! I ordered my wedding things from here and I am very pleased.
Pretty
By DeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City , TX) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue is that the edges would curl up and make it unstick. IF the came already on a bag that would be perfect and 5 stars
Nice stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 19, 2018
The stickers are really nice to attach to hotel guest bags-size, clarity and design are 5 stars! I gave it overall 4 stars because of the background color.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice