Recipients

Shop By Recipients

One Sweet Teacher Personalized Mini Metal Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Gifts - Mini Metal Bucket - 17942
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper (Franklin, WI) - August 30, 2022
Personalization mall is my go to company when I want to give someone a gift with meaning.
They always send their items on time and always perfectly inscribed.
Thank you Personalization mall.
Great product!
By Staci A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sigourney, IA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great gift for teacher!
Love this Teacher Pail
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for end of year teacher gifts.
Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - May 8, 2021
I have ordered these buckets for the past few years for my kid’s teachers. They are a great price point for a super cute personalized item. Teachers love them (I’m a teacher too)! I usually stuff them with a favorite candy of the teacher. This year my son’s teacher is a self-proclaimed chocoholic so it was filled with a giant bag of Hershey kisses.
Its so cute
By Wuanicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for teacher appreciation day and they were a hit! Their teachers loved them and i filled them with goodies.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 25, 2020
Made to perfection! Reccomend this product and everything from this site!!
Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - December 18, 2019
These are so cute and a great way to give a gift with a little personalization to it. Big enough to hold quite a bit of stuff. Love it.
Love
By heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Burlington, IA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Cheap price and quality bucket!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 26, 2019
This is big enough to put goodies in. It’s the perfect size. The personalization is cute because they gave you enough lines to add your own message.
Cute Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 6, 2019
This was the perfect little gift for our teacher. The personalization adds a nice touch.
Gift for teacher
By Lucy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and on time
Buckets
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gifts!!!
Such a great appreciation gift
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, CA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect little gift for the special teachers in your life. It is small enough for a desk or bookcase ornament and cute enough to make anyone smile and feel appreciated. There is no candy included which is nice that you can fill with whatever you like.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - May 15, 2019
My son loves it
Great gift
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products I ordered are so cute! I received them quickly and they were just as I had ordered. The personalization is perfect and the recipients of the gifts loved them.
teacher gift
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gifts for teachers. fill them with candy or pencils.. arrived fast and perfect.. great price
Purchased for my daughters teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 26, 2018
My daughter loved this it looks just like the picture and it was a perfect gift for her teacher
Super cute
By sandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were on the small side but still perfect. They held a lot of candy for being so little perfect little gift. The teachers loved them
Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring , PA) - December 19, 2018
Was very pleased with the bucket ! Bigger than I expected.would definitely order again. Holds a lot of candy!
Perfect!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son’s teachers and it is perfect! So cute!
Cute teacher Christmas gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casey, IL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my granddaughter’s teachers. They were perfect! Filled them with chocolate, and they were so cute! The personalization was exactly as promised in the preview.
Excellent!
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very adorable. My daughters teacher absolutely loved it! Great quality and extremely fast production and shipping time.
Perfect teacher gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors were bright and product is durable. Fits a good amount of candy inside!!
Buckets so cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The buckets look just as shown. They are so cute and made a great teachers gift!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - May 15, 2018
These made great teacher gifts. I filled them with a variety of candies, and the response was the same, "wow, that's a lot of candy." They really do hold a lot for being small. They were actually just the right size for me. The teachers loved them. Colors were cute, and the personalization made them perfect. I'll keep these in mind in the future.
Teacher gifts
By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great teacher gifts!
Teachers Appreciation Gift
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for teachers- personlization makes it very unique. It works- try it today for every special person in your life.
Cute!
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute kick off to tracer appreciation week!
Love it!
By Shatera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, IL) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just the right size for a small token gift.
Great product
By Traketta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delivered way before the estimated date given. They looked great and my daughters' teachers love them!
great
By Toni L. (Southaven , MS) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
thankful
Cute Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebensburg, PA) - December 20, 2017
I purchased this for my Daughter's teacher and I am very pleased with the finished product. The pail is not huge but still holds a good amount of candy. My first order of this product was not included with my other items but Personalization Mall.com corrected the issue and rushed it to me so it would be here in time for the school Christmas party. Thanks for making it right!
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon , NC) - December 15, 2017
This little personalized bucket was better than I expected! It was very well done, sturdy and soooo inexpensive I wish I had bought more than one! Thank you!
Great bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 1, 2017
Great bucket will be filling with treats for my kids teachers. Thanks for the idea!
Lovit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown , TX) - September 8, 2017
Incredible product and price.
Sweet teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 28, 2017
I found this product to be everything it said it would be and it didnt take long to get it to me which i loved
Great product
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls teachers loved these pails filled with Candy. Great inexpensive gift.
Great teacher gift
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I filled these up with candy to give to the teachers aides on the last day of school as a thank you gift. They loved them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 5, 2017
Just what I was looking for, not too small or big and personalized. Thank yoi
Cute teachers gifts!
By kasey U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little buckets are so cute! I ordered 5 for all my 2 eldest sons teachers and their teachers aides. They came pretty fast and it was fun for my sons to pick out their teachers favorite candy to fill it! I thought that they might be a bit bigger than they were but I was able to stuff quite a bit into them! They were well received and were perfect end of the year gifts!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice