Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Stripe Personalized Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Womens Playing Cards - Modern Stripe - 17950
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique item--high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - February 5, 2022
This is a gift. I'm sure she'll love it.
Playing Cards
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are very nice, high quality and exactly like the company's pictures.
The order arrived on time in excellent condition.
I will buy from the Personalization Mall again.
Colors
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these cards for my granddaughter who's a freshman in college. While home on Christmas break she mentioned learning new card games so bought these personalized cards for her. She loves them.
Great gift!
By Shea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived was exactly as expected. Friend LOVED her gift
Great gift and price
By michal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver was thrilled with her gift. Everyone loves to see their name on a deck of cards. Will use this again
Great gift
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for our family, just to see the quality. Love them. Buying more as graduation gifts for guys.
Well done!
By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards arrived on time and in perfect condition. They are JUST what I wanted and I was not disappointed. The name could have been written a little bigger but my nephew will love them!
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love IT!!!!!!
Nice and different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 15, 2021
I like the look of the cards and think they will make a great gift. I wish they came in a better box other then a thin plastic one that will not last.
I have a suggestion!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am rating this product with 4 stars when it should receive 5 because the cards come in a plastic case. When giving these for a gift it would be nice to add a case for them to go in. At least give an option to buy a case. I am giving these as a hostess gift with my friends grandparent names on them, they turned out well but the case makes them look cheap!
Cheap case
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not open the flimsy plastic case to check the quality of the cards themselves as this is a gift but I expected a hard plastic box case, especially for the money. Will add more later once the cards are opened. They do look good, tho.
For the price I was hoping for better quality
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know these are custom cards, and I wasn’t expecting a professional quality deck, but I was hoping they would be a little sturdier.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice