Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Canvas Print customer reviews

Day In History Personalized Wedding Anniversary Print - 17964
Average Customer Review: star rating (822 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 23, 2022
I gave this to a family member for Christmas, and I could not be more pleased with it! It is beautifully made, and looks far more expensive than I thought it would. They loved it and so many people asked me where I got it that I had to send the item link in our family chat!
Great product!
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeClaire, IA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 50th wedding anniversary! It’s not until February but I like to plan ahead! I was surprised at how fast it came for one thing, but impressed at the quality as well! My husband is going to love it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2022
It was the best gift for an anniversary
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 7, 2022
This was such a cool and affordable way to show appreciation! I definitely will be getting one for me and my husband to display in our home.
Informative
By gladys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. All of our visitors like to read the info on it.
Anniversary gift
By Paulette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neighbors' anniversary. It is beautiful and looking forward to their reaction ??
LOVED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - November 4, 2022
GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON IN LAW'S 25th ANNIVERSARY! THEY LOVED IT & REALLY ENJOYED READING IT.
Terrific product
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful surprise anniversary gift that everyone loved. It was a very good product, very well made and good price.
Best heirloom item
By Melita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product that I received. I love the fact that it provides the information that gives relevance to the year we married. I love it !!!
Nice wall piece
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice momento to remember the events of your special day!
Anniversary Gift
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Fort, NC) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice canvas with such a flair of personal touch and great quality . Very unique gift .
Thanks
Just what the Doctor ordered
By Marcus S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves this! It was one of many of her anniversary gifts and she loved the look and quality of it as well as just something to commemorate the day we got married. Thank you!
Fun gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son and daughter-in-law for their 20th anniversary. They loved it!
Excellent all-around
By DOUG N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my parents' 53rd anniversary and everything worked out perfectly. It arrived earlier than I expected and they love it. Win-win.
A treasured day filled with happiness.
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will become a treasured keepsake for our daughter and her husband about the events of their weeding day. It will be on display in a special place for all to see in their home.
Impressive
By Nathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Little bit larger than I thought. Very well presented and nice canvas seems kind of sturdy. I was overall really pleased
Anniversary Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 23, 2022
Sent this to my sister and her husband to celebrate their 50th Wedding Anniversary! They were thrilled with it! They loved that it showed what happened on their Wedding Day! Great Gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, my cousin loved it, even though her husband passed away 4 days before the anniversary. Great price & nice frame!!!!
Nice
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered
Chronicle
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Delivery was earlier than expected.
Beautiful gift
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDWAY, OH) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful anniversary gift for my grandson and his wife. They were very interested in all of the facts of when they were married that were displayed on this piece. It was of great quality and we were very happy with it.
Perfect
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was exactly as it was advertised to be. The delivery was perfect and even earlier than expected which was good because I was kind of late ordering it !!
Anniversary Chronicle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - July 28, 2022
This is the second time I order this for a special occasion. The receipents have always been pleased and excited to have received them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - July 28, 2022
Ordered this as a gift for a vow renewal.. they will love it. Good quality. I can picture it on their wall
Like it
By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like it
Super Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, GA) - July 23, 2022
Product arrived much sooner than expected! It arrived exactly as described. Great company. Highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Cimber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Our friends 1st anniversary and we are so excited to give this to them. The canvas is tight and the shipping is with extreme care. Super small suggestion. Please do not put the receipt inside of the plastic. We had to tare open the plastic and reseal with a lighter. Besides this small thang, this is super nice. Anyone would love this history of their personal date.
Great Job
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She really enjoyed it,
Maybe if you don't have one, you can create new business for yourself
by creating a format of what was in the paper for headlines that day, and Great Events that were listed in that paper on that day.
Thank you again...great job.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - July 14, 2022
Ordered this as a gift for close family members and am very pleased with the final product.
50th Anniversary gift
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - July 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased to celebrate our friend’s 50th anniversary. I was very happy when the gift arrived. It was well made and looked very impressive. I did select a little quicker delivery just in case but it wasn’t necessary. I ordered on Thursday and it was delivered Saturday. Our friends seemed very happy. Thought it unique and fun.
Just as described.
By Hugh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH RIDING, VA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and arrived quickly and well packaged.
Anniversary Present
By Marie Antoinette G. (Jeffersonville, IN) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband he absolutely loved it the detail of the canvas everything is just beautiful and perfect
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 6, 2022
They love it!
Anniversary Canvas
By Craig D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. It's interesting o see what happened on the day of our wedding. I highly recommend it.
Anniversary Canvas Print
By Rose Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this lovely gift to our son and daughter-in-law last night. They absolutely loved it! I've used this gift many times in the past and for various occasions and have never been disappointed. You only need name(s) date and occasion. Just choose the frame and PM does the rest!
Great anniversary gift
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. Genealogy is a big interest of my friend and she really enjoyed reading about what was popular 50 years ago. We still enjoy listening to the songs that were popular 50 years ago and the increase in costs was amazing and terrifying!
Personalized Anniversary Canvas
By Leslie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit. Not only did we love the information and the quality of the work, everyone at the party loved it.
Absolutely perfect for what I needed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - June 25, 2022
I have two close friends that are celebrating their wedding anniversary next month. I have been racking my brain trying to figure out what to get them. What a nice way to honor their mile stone.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 24, 2022
This product was exactly what we expected and is perfect for the anniversary party! Thank You!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's 15th wedding anniversary. They both loved it!
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice