Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Moon Boy Ornament customer reviews

Baby Boy First Christmas Ornament - Personalized Moon - 17984
Average Customer Review: star rating (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Grandson 1st ornament
By Shopper (HIALEAH, FL) - January 8, 2023
I had purchased one for my daughter because the ornament I had for her was misplaced. When my grandson was born I just couldn't resist getting one with his name. Love the quality
Babys first Christmas ornament
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute! It took longer than expected to get it shipped. But I finally got it.
Perfect gift ornament
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly with lovely gift packaging. Detail is clear, ornament is well weighted - it feels & looks elegant as if it would have cost more than the actual price. Name engraving is not dark or overbearing. Perfect first ornament gift
Beautiful ornament
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is heavier than expected, but that's a plus. It's a beautiful piece and something my family will treasure.
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac , WI) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my 5th grandchild.
Beautiful
By Elsie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual this item was beautiful it was for my great grandson's first Christmas. Thank you for such great quality.
Wonderful Baby's 1st Christmas ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2022
I love this baby's 1st Christmas ornament and have ordered 8 over the last 5 years for each of our grandchildren. It has a nice weight, and I know it will last for years and years to come. Please continue making them because I have more grandkids coming! :)
Beautiful, heavyweight
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice product! It’s beautiful quality and the personalization came out really nice.
Great
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - October 6, 2022
Very good quality. Forgot how heavy they are. The siblings will now have matching first ornaments.
Very good quality
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Moon Boy Christmas Ornament is very good quality and is adorable. Personalization is beautiful, as well. You will not be disappointed.
Perfect for our new Grandbabies
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these ornaments and the name and birth inscription came out perfectly.
Outstanding workmanship
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning
Baby 1st ornament
By Lorene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even cuter than picture. Very high quality material, It was a little heavier than expected but sure it will last a long time. Very satisfied!!!
Amazing Quality Baby Ornament
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake ornament is wonderful quality and the personalization is perfect for my new Great-Grandson.
Lovely Boy's first Christmas ornament
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one last year for my first child and was thrilled you still had the same style to order for my second! The ornament is sturdy with beautiful engraving of his name and date. It will be a wonderful keepsake for him.
Baby ornament
By Karin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was hoping for! Nice heavy weight and quality -- a nice keepsake.
Great ornament
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , IL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely adorable personalized ornament for my sons first Christmas.
Great Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - January 28, 2022
The ornament was perfect for our grandson.
Owen
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Ordered one for my grandson and one for my home as well.
Just perfect!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to replace a “first baby ornament” that had broke. I couldn’t be happier with the quality and the ability to customize is to his name and date of birth.
Baby’s First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 8, 2022
Made well. Beautiful.
Beautiful
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both Mom and Baby loved this.
Sturdy. Heavy metal seems like it will last a life time
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Perfect
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This perfect gor first Christmas. Great quality for the price
Ornament
By jeremy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items was described and was better than expected. It seems heavy duty, so should last a lifetime hanging on the tree during the season.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 28, 2021
The ornament was beautiful and I was very happy with the timely service provided.
Babies 1st Christmas
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and is exactly as described. It came beautifully packaged as well and on time as promised. Would definitely recommend for beautiful custom ornaments.
Newborn gift
By ABBIE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSPORT, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift with the silver stand. It was beautiful and well made. Everything was correct. My nephew and his wife loved it and have it displayed on their mantle.
Ornament
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURNSVILLE, MN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby ornament is perfect.
Baby's first Christmas
By Ruthann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I ordered and in the correct time frame
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 24, 2021
This ornament is adorable. The personalization is clear and perfect. I love my purchase.
Ornament
By Corrinna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for my child's first Christmas ornament. I found this and loved that I was able to personalize it and make it my own! It's a little heavy but I absolutely love it! I wish it would have came in a ceramic option but I love that this will last forever
Even better than depicted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - December 22, 2021
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament when it arrived. It is actually sculpted and embossed both front and back. I don’t think it mentions that in the description. I included a photo showing the details on the back of the ornament. Also it is a good weight, and well-made. The customizations were perfect.
5 Star Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - December 21, 2021
I ordered the moon and stars baby's first Christmas ornament for my new great grandson. It arrived quickly but the year was left off. I went to the PM website and sent a note what happened and requested a replacement. Within 24hrs I received a response they were sending a replacement at no charge and within 48hrs it was in my mailbox. PM stood behind their guarantee. I will use them again for all my personalized items and recommend them to all my friends and family! Thank you for your service!
Perfect!
By sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift!
Outstanding workmanship
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Baby’s first Christmas
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. The quality is good and the engraving makes it special.
Brecken Patrick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Beach, AL) - December 18, 2021
This is a beautiful ornament for a baby's first Christmas. I was impressed with the quality and color.
Bought for Baby To Be
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston spa, NY) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament , super fast delivery. I'm very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice