Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 14x14 Throw Pillow customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized 14x14 Throw Pillows - 18015
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just what I needed, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2022
Great last-minute but personalized gift for someone who's normally hard to shop for! Shipping was very fast.
Cry worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 23, 2022
My aunt died last year. I had her record a message to my cousin. I turned that into a QR code with the recording of her mom's voice and put this, along with a short message and photo of the voice pattern on the pillow. I was so worried about how it would print out. When I received the pillow, I immediately began crying. It was perfect. I gave it to my cousin early and she ugly cried, too. Thank you for literally touching hearts with your beautiful work.
Beautiful workmanship
By Doristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order timely… long before Christmas. My pillow was more beautiful than I expected as the colors were lively and exquisite! I was so impressed that I gave it to the intended recipient the same day I received it! She loves it too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2022
This was a birthday gift. I asked the person to show me a picture since the preview wasn't quite what I knew it would look like. I was impressed. It looks beautiful.
Fantastic!
By Abbe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom made pillow looks fantastic! And the service was amazing. I chose the design and it arrived a few days later. The gift was a favorite!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 6, 2019
I looked for these pillows for redesigning my boy's room and couldn't find what I wanted. Came across this (make your own) and was able to make exactly what I pictured/wanted! I was nervous, but when they came in, they looked perfect and exactly what I wanted!!! So happy! Thank-you!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 23, 2019
I was a little concerned about the size when first ordering but it’s perfect. I absolutely love the quality and it’s beautiful. I gave it as a gift and she loved it.
love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 31, 2019
Love these pillows. Have bought these personalized pillows in the past and love the opportunity to make them unique. Great quality.
Great Quality and price!!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product. My niece graduated from college and was proposed too all in one! I was lucky enough to get a great pictures of her and her fiancée and I wanted to put it on a pillow for her birthday. I was afraid about the quality because I took the picture with my iPhone. I decided to try it because the price was great! When the pillow came, I was so excited. It is perfect! The quality is great! Thank you for helping me make memories.
Great gift
By Howard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, exactly as I designed it. Easy to design and to order. Priced right and at the end, will make a great gift.
Memory Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euharlee, GA) - March 10, 2019
Great and came out as created... no complaints
Personalized Pillow
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Material is very soft and the photo turned out great! Will definately be order again!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 27, 2018
I was really impressed with the quality of this product and fast production. I would definitely recommend it!
Perfect gift
By Kathleen S. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is in a memory care facility and this was the perfect gift for her to help remember faces and names. The picture came out clear and the pillow is a great size to sit next to her in bed without taking up excess room. Thank you!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury Mills, NY) - November 23, 2018
The pillow came exactly as ordered and earlier than promised. Great quality. I will use this company again.
Great gift idea
By Kim T. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the image on the pillow! Easy to follow instructions with quick delivery. Went back and ordered a second one after I received the first because I loved it so much!
Beautiful
By Dolthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a beautiful pillow! Met my expectations!
So Very Pleased!
By Ricki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I packed a LOT of photos onto this pillow with names & graphics added also. They looked great in the photo before I sent the order. They looked even GREATER when I received the order! The pillows were sent out the next day after ordering, & arrived 2 days after with no special shipping requests. I ordered several custom designed pillows a year & a half ago also & was very pleased. When one did show up with a small flaw, I was sent a replacement immediately with no questions asked & didn't have to send the flawed pillow back. The recipients of these gifts all LOVE their personalized uniqueness & I love the customer service.
PERSONALIZED PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 26, 2018
My granddaughter recently graduated from elementary school and I created a quotation pillow for her. She absolutely LOVES her gift which makes me super happy. The pillow turned out exactly as I designed it, too. I was thrilled with the ease of making the design. I would definitely make another one!!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 9, 2018
Recently I saw the gift I gave to someone which was on their living room couch. It looked absolutely beautiful there and made me smile as I'm certain that it does to all who enter the home including the owner.
Pillow
By david M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I had it done for just absolutly loves it EXCELLANT job
Perfect Gift, Affordable and Cute
By Kristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two pillows for my best friend’s birthday and these were by far the cheapest and easiest to order. I loved that they included the actual pillow inside the cover. They printed it overnight, shipped it the next day, and my friend received it in less than one week, which was incredible! She sent me photos of the finished product and they were exactly as shown on the website. She loved them! Definitely worth the price!
Perfect Gift
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow arrived quickly, exactly as I designed it. Cover is removable for cleaning - an added plus! Thanks for a great product.
I love it
By Kamari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 things and they came before it was scheduled to. The print came out real nice. At first I thought it was just a pillow cover because of how flat it was but once you open it the pillow pops right up.
Loved this Pillow!
By Isaiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect! Detail and all was spot on. My sister loved it. Thank you guys!
mm
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Basketball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 30, 2017
Came out perfect!! Our son loves it!!
Nifty pillow
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my bro-in-law's favorite catchphrase on a throw pillow for his man cave, and he got a big bang out of it. Decent quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Nice Pillow
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp, PA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this pillow as a gift. It has a lovely soft durable material for the pillow cover. It is nice as a decoration on a couch or chair. Would purchase again!
nice photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 25, 2017
picture looks good on pillow.
Thanks
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - December 25, 2017
I accidentally stumbled upon the website one night as I was doing some last minute shopping. I ordered three pillows. Two of the pillows had photos printed on them, with a message too. Upon receiving my order, I inspected the pillows. They were OUTSTANDING! The print work, pictures, and material quality were AWESOME! I took a chance as a first time buyer, but now I will be a returning customer!
GREAT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, IN) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE...well worth the money!!!
Fantastic Result!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - December 13, 2017
I could not be more thrilled with the personalized pillow I purchased! I was able to add my own photo, and it turned out far better than expected! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
An excellent gift!
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these pillows, each one with a picture of one of our dogs. The order was created easily on the website and the delivery was fast and professional. My husband loves these pillows and they are forever "laying" on the bed in the guest room. I'll definitely be shopping more often at the PersonalizationMall.com.
Awesome
By Janelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great even with a photo from Facebook.
Fast service
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fast and the picture on the pillow was clear and a good quality. I would recommend.
Personalized Pillow with Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 3, 2017
Personalized pillow with photos & verbiage. Excellent price & pillow insert included.
GRANDMA&GRANDPA
By WALTER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANORVILLE, NY) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS WITH OTHER PURCHASES FROMPERSONALIZATION,SATISFACTION HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE.QUALITY,ACCURACY,SPEED,
Master Suite Throw Pillow
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, MA) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
Design was exactly as I inputted
Amazing detail
Lightning fast turn around
Looked like it did online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - September 18, 2017
The pillow came quickly and looked just like it did online. It doesn't get better than that.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice