50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fox Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Ornament - Fox Family - 18071
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
foxy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honea path, SC) - October 23, 2022
all the names fit well very cute
Beautiful family ornament
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived on time and the engraving was done correctly. This is a gift for my son and his family for Christmas. The white washed wood makes the names stand out real nice.
A GREAT GIFT for a family ornament
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to an awesome family. It was a wonderful reminder of their loving family members in 2021
Personalized ornament
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! And on time
1st family Christmas wooden ornament
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute keepsake for my daughter and her boyfriend for babies 1st Christmas and their first Christmas as a family of 3 …. All carved and the fox family is adorable
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - December 14, 2021
came exactly as expected
They loved it.
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
??
Cute Personalized Ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the foxes & the wood. It's a very cute ornament.
Beautiful
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order a family ornament. This one is so cute and really light weight which I am excited about.
Very happy with my purchase!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came wrapped well and it perfect condition. The timing of purchase was sooner than expected. My husband and I really loved that it still had a wood smell.
Perfect
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach lake, PA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly how I wanted it and my fiancé loved it!
Lovely
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift.
Fox Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - November 17, 2019
Love this ornament. The wood is of good grade, the spelling is correct, the details are perfect, and it all came in a cute pouch that was very well protected for shipping. All in all I am very pleased and will use this company again.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - January 7, 2019
Absolutely love this item! So cute! Names are clear and easy to read. Arrived faster than expected!
Grandma Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 30, 2018
My daughter loved the ornament and she loves foxes.
love it
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order every year from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Will continue to order for year to come!!
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2018
Very good quality. I’d order again.
FOX FAMILY ORNAMENT
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my kids their first home and first Christmas Ornament. Was correct looks nice and received on time. Would recommend.
Lovely personalized family ornament
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It can be hard to find gender neutral ornaments. We’re a family with two moms and four kids and this was a perfect ornament to celebrate our first Christmas as a family. Thank you.
Adorable!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. The wood is thicker than I thought which is nice.
Cute and fun
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris Crossing , IN) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our ornament for this year it is so cute and fun
Our fox family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - January 15, 2018
I ordered my ornaments on a Tuesday and got them by Friday! I was amazed they came so fast! I love how this ornament turned out! It looks cute as can be and the price was right! I would purchase again!
Fox Family ornament is very cute!
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and am very happy with the quality and price. Would order again.
Fantastic Gift for a Family you Barely Know
By sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, AR) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first long distance Christmas with my boyfriend, who lives with his close-knit family as a student. I've met them once, but wanted to leave an impression so they don't think I'll run away with him some day!

It was so hard to find a suitable 'acquaintance' gift that could be shipped in wrapping customized when a couple has 4 kids! I wasn't able to see the finished product, but heard they LOVED it, going as far as to in turn to get me gifts!

It arrived snappy, didn't hear anything bad about it. A customized card was also added, so between the box/silk bag/card, a gift like this will wow important people you don't know.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - December 22, 2017
I couldn't be happier with this ornament. Top notch quality as usual, I have not been disappointed with anything I have bought here.. Great job!
Love this
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights , IA) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves this ornament. I was very happy to find that foxes were an option and that the material is or looks like wood. The product came very promptly after purchase. These make a great gift for friends & loved ones
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut cove, NC) - October 31, 2017
Very happy about my product I ordered. Will order again from this company.
Christmas ornaments
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leasburg, NC) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We started a family tradition back in 2011 with getting ornaments made. We just love the one we got from personalization mall. The names were all spelled right and it looked like the photo. The ornaments come with a pouch to keep them in. Thanks personalization mall. We love them.
Very nice
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and exactly what I was expecting. Would order one again.
My sister loved it!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the fox family ornaments as Christmas gifts this year. I had them shipped directly, so I haven't seen the finished product yet but my sister called me yesterday & raved about how great her ornament was. I've ordered several wooden ornaments over the past few years and all have been high quality & loved by the recepient.
Foxes here, foxes there
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When your name is the same as an animal, you just have to gave it! It was the first ornament to go on our tree this year.
Cute but not my preference
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - December 15, 2016
like this ornament it is cute but not really what I like. The quality is great that is why I gave it 5 stars just not my preference
Family Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - December 15, 2016
Awesome that's all I can say.
Adorable & nice quality
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is unique since it is made of wood. I was a little worried it would be thin and really fragile but it is not. It is not too thin or to thick but seems really well made.
I love that is not your standard ceramic ornament. We love this addition to our special family ornaments.
cute and unique personalized ornament
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and unique wood ornament! Got several for gifts at 40% off on sale. I liked the fact that I could order for various size families. The ornaments are good quality and come in a nice velvet bag for storage.
Not very vibrant
By Maureen S. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s cute, but coloring is dull. I purchased the red one.
Cute but smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAPILLION, NE) - January 8, 2021
Cute as can be! The wood has a peculiar odor. Hopefully it will fade with time.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 12, 2020
I ordered this for my son, daughter in law and their new twins! They loved it but I didn’t think it was very whitewashed like it said. Also a couple of the letters were printed very light. But its super cute
Great family Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 27, 2017
I ordered this as a gift and it even arrived a few days before the estimated date (just in time for Christmas!). Although I didn't see the ornament in person, my friend was very happy with it and sent me a photo. I think it's cute and meaningful, and the only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is that the cost is pretty high for an ornament, in my opinion.
Love wood ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - December 22, 2017
I loved this ornament so much when i got it for my own family in 2016 that i ordered this one for my sister this year (2017). I was a little disappointed as the wood engraving on mine from a year ago was dark and you could read the lettering but this year the engraving was light and a little harder to see. Either way they are nice and I would recommend to anyone. I especially love the smell of the wood as it reminds me of a fireplave :)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice