Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Double Photo Message Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaques - 2 Photos And Text - 18106
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous, high quality
By Krystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do have to say I bought this NOT on sale, honestly I don't think it's worth full price (27$) but getting it for 20$ or less is ideal. I did expect it to be larger (8x10) but it is smaller, more like 5x7. Even with that being said, I still love this double plaque. The picture is crisp and clear, I love the double feature, we bought it to display senior pictures. Great presentation idea. I haven't purchased anything yet from this site that I've been disappointed with. Definitely recommend
So vibrant!
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crescent springs, KY) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and just gorgeous!!
Wonderful gift
By Natalia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, packaged well and pictures came out beautifully. Will definitely make more.
Super Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 7, 2018
I've bought several personalized gifts from Personalization Mall before, and have always been highly pleased with the product and their website, delivery etc. But this was the 1st time I ordered an item with photos that I had to download, and it was very simple. The ability to have several photos, not just 1, and to be able to preview the product before I ordered it, is the BEST feature. I was able to try lots of photos in the online preview before I decided on which ones I liked best. And the finished product was perfect! Pictures were colorful, clear and placed correctly, and the personalized messages I'd written were placed at the bottom of the photos exactly as shown on the preview, so the customer can see if the message covers any portion of the photo. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality work.
Special Moments
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item within days. Quality and finish is excellent, just wish it was a little bigger.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield , AL) - May 19, 2017
My mother loved it! I always am happy with the way things come out when I order from here
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 9, 2017
My Mom aka Gramma GiGi absolutely loved this. She is 94 and called as soon as box arrived. Thanks
WE LOVE PAPA
By yolanda J. (Everett, MA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice