Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 20" x 35" Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Doormat  - 18113
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf , IA) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great accent for a new home! And, the family loved it. Hopefully it will last.
Exact design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - December 28, 2022
I uploaded a logo and some type from my computer. The design was exactly as shown on my screen! It's beautiful, accurate color and size. Can't comment on the durability yet, but process was very quick, super fast shipping and looks perfect!
Great gifl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - December 26, 2022
Had fun designing this and the recipient really liked it.
Very Happy
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Claire, IA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product and delivery. Love the concept of insert and product design. Bought both mat base and insert.
Excellent
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is exactly as I ordered. It is great quality.
Love it!
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized door mat and I absolutely love it! The colors are vibrant and the quality is great! Will buy again when this one wears out.
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 9, 2022
I was not expecting much when I ordered this door mat, I was looking for something fun for my newly refinished garage / man-cave. I ordered 2 of these and was totally blown away by the quality and sharpness of the picture I requested! I have already recommended them to my friends and Co workers!
I received comcommunication that day saying when these will be shipped and I received them 3 days later! So impressed, thanks again
Sweet Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 4, 2022
My sister absolutely loved her gift, personalized mats are ideal for small businesses.
Turned as previewed; Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - October 28, 2022
I love how this turned out; I do wish it was a little heavier, though. Just the same, I've put this on my front porch and it looks great! I'll have to wait to see how long the writing last. Overall, I really like the product.
Perfect colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - July 7, 2022
I was surprised how true to tone our company brand colors printed. This mat looks great. The only reason we didn’t give 5 stars is because there was a flaw in the fabric. Others than that it’s PERFECT.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice