Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle Of Love Personalized Wood Luggage Tag customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags - Wooden Circle of Love - 18118
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
We Love them
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these . . . Should make pick up faster too!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 26, 2022
The gift turned out just like the proof I was shown. It is good quality at a great price! I was able to customize the back since I didn't like the Name/Address/Phone# that was shown on the site. So simple to order and arrived quickly and on time. I am so pleased with this product!
Loved it!
By Orly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 12 of these for a family trip! It was easy to order, was sent next day and everyone loved it!
I put it in a little snack bag with munchies for the long plane ride
Adorable luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - March 19, 2022
Perfect gift for my honeymoon theme for bridal shower
Luggage tags
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable luggage tags.. great made!!
Very Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - September 18, 2021
I ordered these for my Nephew and his Bride. I wanted them to have nice, special tags for their Honeymoon Luggage. They loved them.
Perfrct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - August 3, 2021
Cute for newlyweds
Adorable & Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 29, 2021
Everything was printed correctly, and the tags came out adorable! Also shipped SUPER quickly!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - February 11, 2021
Received quickly. Met all expectations. Looks great!
Beautifully constructed
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek , MD) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This luggage tag is great for every bag you have. The attention to detail is wonderful. Very pleased with the outcome.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVLIET, NY) - December 7, 2019
Got these as part of wedding gift for my son and his fiancee. They arrived quickly and look perfect.
Gift for Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - September 22, 2019
I would definitely recommend . Overall good quality .
Nice
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Very big bold can see on baggage. Only think is they may not last because of luggage carriers. But i love them
Love these
By cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great...will order again!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 20, 2019
These tags were a gift to my daughter & son-in-law who are traveling to celebrate their one-year anniversary. I would have preferred a selection of fonts for the front cursive but all in all very satisfied.
We love these!
By Desiree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So unique, beautiful and sturdy. We’re excited to use them!
Best luggage tags EVER!
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags were even more than I expected! Great quality!! I just hope the airlines don’t destroy them. They’re very classy looking!! I love them!!
Great bride/groom gift!
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as bridal shower gift for couple having destination wedding. They LOVED this custom gift. Bride got teary at seeing Mrs. tag with her married name on back with lost luggage contact info. Quality was better than expected. Will use Personalizationmall.com again.
Love them
By pete W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, received within 5 days and Nicely done !
travel extra
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWENSBORO, KY) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these however, the coloration wasn't consistant. One of the tags, was so light, it was almost the same as the background.
Great gift
By A D M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modena, NY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these luggage tags. Just wish the belt like attachment was a bit stronger. Overall I love them and they make fantastic gifts@
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice