Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 18x18 Throw Pillow customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized 18x18 Throw Pillows - 18127
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exceeds my expectations!
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is exactly as I designed it. The graphics are very clear and I am very impressed with the turn-around time from the time I ordered the pillow until I received it.
The pillow is also of very nice quality.
Thank you! I would recommend.
Beautiful pillow!
By Audra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, IN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow came quickly, was very high quality and exactly what I wanted! Thank you for such an excellent product!
Perfect
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow turned out to be just what I was hoping for. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Awesome service & Quality
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this send direct to a friend as a memorial of her mom's death (& her own birthday a few days later). I did not expect it for many more days but she got in on the actual anniversary date of her mom's death (could not have planned it to work that way)! She was blown away with it and was going to snuggle with it to take a nap. Said it was PERFECT! The pic looks like it could use a little more stuffing but maybe with a little 'fluffing' it will be ok.
Great pillow
By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a gift. Kids loved it! Great quality.
WOW, Beyond what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 18, 2019
I designed this pillow myself. It was easy to do with a couple of tries. it gave you many options to choose from.
It was far more than I expected. I gave myself a pat on the back for the design. My gift recipient loved it. And you know being personalized, it cannot be re-gifted. Lol
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 23, 2019
I love this pillow. It came better than expected. It was beautiful and the quality was excellent. I gave ur as a gift and she loved it.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLS, IA) - May 28, 2019
The product shipped quickly as was exactly as I expected.
Amazing
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out more beautiful than I could have ever imagined! Totally worth every penny!
Excellent
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to customize. Excellent quality. Initially thought I had only received the case and not the pillow insert. But it was vacuum sealed flat.
Love this!!
By Shopper (Sterling Heights, MI) - April 25, 2018
I absolutely love this. I personalized the pillow with a picture and poem for a family member who recently lost someone. The picture and everything came out great. At first I freaked out because I though the pillow didn't come with it, but it's actually vacuum sealed. I haven't opened the pillow yet. I Hope it's good quality.
Design Your Own Pillow is amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 20, 2018
This was a great last minute gift. The product turned out just as I expected. The turnaround time was on target. Definitely will be getting other personalized items.
Loved This!
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic pillow. Quality was great!
Photo pillow
By paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA, CA) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality on the pillow is excellent- the pillow will be used as a 'throw' pillow for bed or couch- bought as gitft. The outside material is a satin like feel which I would prefer traditional cotton feel like most pillows - but I am sure that has to be used for photo transfer. Great gift idea- will buy again
Excellent! Design Your Own Pillow
By Christopher P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my own jpg file and got the design my own pillow product. The picture turned out exactly as I expected and the '18 pillow is a good sized pillow. Everything was quick and easy! Thanks and I would use them again!
So cute!
By Devyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos came exactly as I wanted and the pillow size is great. Only complaint is the “pink” is almost more of a light purple-pink. I was hoping for more of a true pink, but still love it and would order again!
I am pleased with the results
By Sandunmalee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a word cloud using an online tool. I dowloaded that word cloud as a PNG image and uploaded it here. They only accept images in PNG or JPEG format. They don't accept SVG or other vector formats (I wish this was made more clear on this website as it would have saved me a lot of trouble). They also don't accept very high resolution images. The largest I was able to upload was about 2000x2000 or 600KB. But the end product turned out great. The pillow comes vacuum sealed and flattened and your design is printed on the accompanying cover. The cover is not cotton, it seemed to be thicker and tougher material.
It's Blurry
By PETE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is not sharp on the pillow .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice