Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gold Hammered Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Hammered Gold Wedding Cake Server Set - 18166
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Weddng gift
By Gregg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYFIELD, KY) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Elegant piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills , TX) - January 31, 2023
I ordered it for my son’s 1st wedding anniversary.Beautiful set , love the quality, packaging and engraving in cursive. The only thing I wish the engraving was little more visible or deep . But overall it’s a very elegant piece.
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 31, 2023
Wonderful presentation. This is a surprise gift for a wedding shower.
Absolutely love this!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godley, TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! It’s beautiful and sturdy. So happy with this purchase
Beautiful engraving
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my daughter’s wedding and I love the hammered look. The engraving is a beautiful script that is very clear. It was delivered quickly in a wonderful gift box.
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By PAULETTE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The packaging was more than expected. It makes the gift even more special. The engraving was perfect No scratches or smudges on the cake server or the knife. I would highly recommend. Very pleased with the quality of product.
Engraved Cake knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEEGO HARBOR, MI) - September 9, 2022
very nicely done. I love it
Great quality knife set
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality knife set It looked exquisite it was exactly what I was looking for
mara
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - August 18, 2022
great
Elegant Wedding cake knife & server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - July 15, 2022
Very beautiful! My granddaughter chose it and will love it!
Beautiful and very heavy weight.
By Mary Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged for gifting. Look and feel beautiful. The hammered gold handles are stunning.
Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 24, 2022
Classy and beautiful gift. Love it ??
Gorgeous
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been happier with the quality and craftsmanship. My niece loved them!
Wedding knife
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Cake Knife & Server
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully engraved gift for my Grandson’s wedding. They will be so very pleased opening this special gift at their wedding shower!
More beautiful that the picture shows!
Beautiful cake knife set
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not used it yet, but the engraving was perfect and the set is very pretty.
Beautiful
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her wedding
Beautiful Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - January 27, 2022
Just what the bride & groom wanted! And it's my second purchase of this particular set. Good weight, modern, and nicely engraved. Arrived very quickly in a nice box for gifting.
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - January 7, 2022
I have no complaints! Once I have personally seen the quality of this product, I will move forth and purchase the matching champagne glasses
Cake knife and server set
By Melanie S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Very nice packaging and good quality
Beautiful
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake server set arrived quickly and the engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful!!
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tylertown, MS) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful set!!!
Gold hammered serving set
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so beautiful. The hammered look makes them look rich. The lettering is fancy. I looked on other sites but don’t see anything like these.
Wedding Gift
By PAM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cake knife and server! Love the hammered handles! Also, it shipped quickly
Gold Hammered engraving cake knife and server set
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set perfectly matches the monogrammed champagne flutes that I purchased for my daughter's upcoming wedding. Very pleased with the style and quality of this product!
Beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - July 8, 2021
Purchased this set for wedding coming up in September. The set has a nice weight to it, feels like quality. Engraving is beautiful and not too light so I’ll be able to see it for years to come.
BEAUTIFUL....and fast!!!
By KENNETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, IN) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had forgotten to order a cake knife and server for my daughter's wedding. Three days before the wedding, I found this beautiful set online. I ordered it, personalized, and it actually arrived the day before the wedding!! The engraving is beautiful and exactly a duplicate of the preview you see online. The knife and server are pleasingly solid but very elegant in appearance and will be a treasured heirloom in our home. Excellent price for the value!!!
Beautiful set
By Agnieszka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking set gave me a pleasure to give to my kids at the bridal shower so it can be used at their wedding
The cake set looked and felt pretty solid. I would definitely highly recommend the product and and the quality of the personalization. I am very satisfied with my purchase
Exceptional Quality!
By D K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, IL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly impressed by the speedy fast shipping along with the extreme heavy weight quality of the knives! I only wish they would have engraved BOTH of the knives. I am a very happy customer!!
Beautiful!
By Jimi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend’s 50th anniversary in about a month. I showed it to their daughter and she says they’re going to love it! It’s beautiful and the personalization of it makes it so special! I am so pleased with it as well. It was shipped super fast and it arrived very well packaged. It’s also packaged in a gift box that adds to its beauty!! I’m very impressed with the whole thing… the item, shipping, customer service, all of it! I definitely will be going to this site again for gifts!
The Newly Weds loved it!
By Bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recently married and did not want a big wedding so I wanted it to be special with a rememberance. I ordered this knife and server which looked exactly as pictured with engravings. They both absolutely loved it and now when they have dessert they will remember that special day for the rest of their lives!
Beautiful!
By Jimi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend’s 50th anniversary in about a month. I showed it to their daughter and she says they’re going to love it! It’s beautiful and the personalization of it makes it so special! I am so pleased with it as well. It was shipped super fast and it arrived very well packaged. It’s also packaged in a gift box that adds to its beauty!! I’m very impressed with the whole thing… the item, shipping, customer service, all of it! I definitely will be going to this site again for gifts!
Beautiful
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Hammered cake knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - February 28, 2021
Very pretty and classy!
The perfect complement!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set as well as the hammered gold flutes and love the way they complement each other. Can't wait to give them to her in October!
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Rose, LA) - October 8, 2020
Love the cake knife set!Was just what I wanted!
AWESOME!!!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's upcoming wedding and it exceeds my expectations. It was NOT cheap looking or made by any means. I can't wait to see it displayed on her cake table
.
Beautiful gift
By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my granddaughter's upcoming wedding. They are truly lovely and match the silver & gold flutes to perfection. The gold handles look rich and the personalization is perfect.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nellysford, VA) - July 20, 2020
Bought this set as a bridal shower gift and the quality and craftsmanship were exactly as described and pictured. I’m considering buying this set for myself.
wedding cake knife and server set
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY Beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice