Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Day You Were Born Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Card - The Day You Were Born - 18180
Average Customer Review: star rating (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Birthday Card
By nadene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing, everything I excepted!
Day you were born personalized oversized B-day card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingletown, CA) - January 3, 2023
My daughter was born on my husband's birthday. They both loved the cards. Putting my own words of how I feel for both of them made the card so special to them both. Anyone who likes to personalize the cards they give, these are the cards for you. I even made one for my little sister whose B-day is in January. They are amazing cards.
Love Love these Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2022
I absolutely love these personalized cards. I have sent quite a few and everyone loves them. I get calls, I get messages Thanking me for this very special gift. They love the way their name and birthday shows in the front and all the information of the day they were born. Thank you personalization mall.
so fun
By Phyllis Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great way to honor a birthday. This card was beautifully done.
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWATONNA, MN) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a special card for a milestone 80th Birthday. It will be a great keepsake for the recipient!
Nice to put check into.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2022
Added something special to my standard check for a gift.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 16, 2022
This card was so nice and fun and the personalization made it perfect!
Great Gift
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - September 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a gift for a lifelong friend at her 60th birthday party. It was a hit!! Everyone loved it - so unique. I will definitely be ordering more for other birthdays.
Great
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved knowing what was going on
Personal
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, receiver loved it
Wonderful
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father will love it
A gift to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - August 25, 2022
My aunt loved it!
Birthday Card
By shantell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Birthday Card. It has interesting facts from your birth year and customers may also include their own personal message.
day you were born
By Myrna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are always prompt in sending the order and the order is exactly how it is pictured. I was very pleased
Fantastic Birthday Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - June 30, 2022
You can't go wrong with this oversized card. It is so unique in the specific personalization and factual details. I've purchased three...one for my sister, a friend and myself of course. Personalization Mall has always been my favorite for gift ideas. Always pleased!
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - June 22, 2022
I always purchase this card for birthdays and everyone including me loves them. They are clever and very informative. I’ll keep buying them as long as they last. They are beautifully printed and always arrive on time. Thank you.
The hit of the party!
By LA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a 70th birthday party and I added this card with her gift and it was a hit! She received so many birthday cards but nothing like her own personalized card. First, it has her name and date of birth, then it has interesting facts happening during the time she was born. I'm so glad I purchased it.
MS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - June 9, 2022
LOVED IT!
Just because
By Bernice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personalization mall. They are the best and have the best gifts
Beautiful
By Kimbia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Awesome unique birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 11, 2022
Very unique and awesome!
Great gift
By Billyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great, thoughtful gift...the recipient loved it!
GREAT NEPHEW'S BIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 29, 2022
He absolutely loved it everyone did it was extremely special his dad died before he was 5yrs old so we've always tried to fill in that void I can't tell y'all how much this meant to me and my family. I plan on shopping with y'all for years to come
Thank You so much
Vicki
Great work
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is so beautiful. The detail is great
Only flaw is it was bent in the mail.
Birthday Card
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper product, delivered on time. Quality print.
GREAT NEPHEW'S BIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 4, 2022
I absolutely loved it his mom grandma fiancé all loved it I would recommend to everybody getting birthday gifts for someone YOU NEED TO GET THEM THIS. IT LET'S A PERSON ACTUALLY SEE/READ WHAT WAS GOING ON THE DAY THEY WERE BORN. It's absolutely PRICELESS I GUARANTEE anybody buying this will be so excited as they look back at a lovely piece of THEIR HISTORY. People Y'all need to check out this site YOU'LL LOVE IT SO BEAUTIFUL SO AMAZING.WOW!! ??????????
THANK Y'ALL AGAIN
Sincerely
Vicki
lorna o
By Lorna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the card. I ordered it for my mom and I am looking forward to seeing the smile on her face when I present it to her on her birthday. She will be as pleased as I am with it. Good Job PM! Thank you.
Personalized milestone birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 2, 2022
Great quality, larger than your typical greeting card and a great price!
Personalized milestone birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 2, 2022
Great quality, larger than your typical greeting card and a great price!
AS ADVERTISE
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice card for that special brother. Looks just like the picture. Good delivery time.
Great size and quality
By Lakeya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my card. I had no idea it was that big! Also, it was fun to read all the cool things from the year I was born. Thank you!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - February 27, 2022
My Hubby really enjoyed his oversized birthday card.

Thanks
Very special card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 15, 2022
This card arrived and it was perfectly done to my specifications. The paper it’s printed on is thick and high-quality. The font is great and the details about the birth year are so interesting. A high-quality product that I highly recommend.
Quality work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 12, 2022
I order this as a gift for my

Granddaughter. She really loves it.
I love all this informations...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX, TX) - February 11, 2022
So much going on the day you were born....
Year You Were Born Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 2, 2022
Absolutely loved it! Card was larger than I expected, which is a bonus! Hope my dad loves it, too!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - January 28, 2022
Nice keepsake for a milestone birthday
Very nice!
By Audrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful. I cant wait to give it to my birthday boy. He is going to love it!
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn heights, MI) - January 27, 2022
Very happy with this item no complaints well worth the money and way better than any basically store bought card.
Great birthday card!
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for someone celebrating a milestone birthday!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice