Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On My Heart Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Pet Memorial Personalized Garden Flag - Paw Prints - 18202
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Flag
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little disappointed with the color more purple than pink. Overall very satisfied.
Joe Ted Gus
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 5th one of these I have bought, I have it in my front yard in memory of my 3 furry boys Joe, Ted, Gus that went to the rainbow bridge. Each time it wears out due to the weather, I just order a new one. Everybody on our community loves it!
ginger
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE ALFRED, FL) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made flags
Paw Prints on My Heart
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. This is probably the 3rd or 4th time I have ordered these type flags and they never disappoint.
It is perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - June 24, 2021
We were looking for a special way to honor our dog after he passed away. This flag has the perfect message and was just right with the added personalization.
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - June 23, 2021
Awesome product and quality.
Personalized garden flag
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is made with very durable material and it came sooner than expected. Very pleased with this product.
Great
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Garden flag is great quality and shipped fast. Happy with my purchase
Flag
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, VA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love my flag. I bought the flag in memory of my dog. It's gorgeous. I highly recommend anyone who has lost a pet to get this flag.
Very nice flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - December 22, 2020
After losing our 12 yo Yorkie, Jeepers...Our hearts were broken. When looking online for personalized flags... I knew I had to have this one. We live in a nice subdivision where most of the neighbors have dogs. This allowed our neighbors to know we lost our baby ...without having to ask us. Nice heavy fabric that is printed on both sides. Very fast shipping, came earlier than expected. Highly recommend.
Paw Prints On My Heart Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - October 23, 2020
Beautifully wrapped. Looks wonderful in my yard. A great rememberence of my ANGEL Chihuahua “Carly May”. She passed 10/7/20.
Paw prints garden flag
By BETTY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram , MS) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flag, will order from this company again. Very fast delivery for 3 flags to be personalized.
Memories
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag. We display it at our summer home in memory of our beautiful best friend. She truly did leave paw prints on our heart. I buy a new flag every summer to keep her memory alive.
MEMORIAL TO MY DOG
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - August 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS TO HONOR MY PRECIOUS DOG KONA, THE GARDEN FLAG WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND THE BLUE COLOR IS REALLY NICE. THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT PRODUCT.

Very pleased with flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - August 19, 2019
After losing our beloved dog, I wanted a nice memorial to mark her grave site. I decided on the garden flag rather than a permanent stone. I was very pleased with the quality of this flag.
Wonderful Gift
By Jody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allisonia, VA) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is a wonderful gift for someone who has lost a beloved pet!
Worth every cent!
By Jody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allisonia, VA) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice garden flag. The white lettering against the burgundy background makes it very easy to read. We have had several compliments. If this one fades or wears due to weather, I will definitely order another one!
Paw ?? On Prints Flag and Stand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 31, 2019
?? Love! Beautiful flag! Stand and flag together look gorgeous in my Garden where my Chance is buried!
Great flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 13, 2019
Wonderful memorial for my furbabies, Tyler and Maxie. Thank you!
Perfect Pet Loss Tribute
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a different type of this flag made in 2017 when we lost our first pet, and we were very pleased with the quality. When we recently lost our last pet, we had this flag made in another style and color. The flags are very well made, durable, and there's many colors to choose from. I can't review if the material holds up to the weather because we chose to put ours up in the garage to protect them. D H.
Heartwarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - March 26, 2019
My dog Sasha just passed and I ordered this garden flag to memorialize her. I absolutely LOVE it. Everyone who knew Sasha walks by her flag comments on it. It keeps her memory alive. Thank you.
Perfect
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to mark my pet's grave. It arrived quickly and is exactly what I was looking for. I ordered the garden stake with it. The stake is the perfect height and is sturdy enough to hold up in the wind. I love the print and color. I would definatly order this again.
Memorial Flag
By Ann Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and looks fantastic
Nice Memorial Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - September 4, 2018
Very nice Flag to display at my Fur Baby’s Grave.
Love This Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 20, 2018
This flag came as advertised and I am very happy with the look and quality. It is a wonderful memorial for my best friend.
Paw Prints on my Heart Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 4, 2018
Beautifully done. What a inexpensive and great way to remember your pet that crossed over the Rainbow Bridge.
A perfect gift for our friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - July 7, 2018
We purchased this gift for our friends that recently lost their beloved dog Norris. The flag is of high quality and was placed outside the front door for all to see that although gone, he is still at the door to greet people.
Pleased with purchase
By DAVID S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, KY) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized flag we ordered as promised. So far very pleased with item.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESTOWN, CA) - May 29, 2018
No complaints. Good quality product and arrived quickly!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - May 22, 2018
I bought this in memory of my sweet pea Carmela who passed away 3 and a half weeks ago. Every time I see it when I get home it reminds me of her and how much I love and miss her and always will. It’s a beautiful garden flag.
remembering Isabella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco, NJ) - May 17, 2018
Loved the flag! Great quality and color...beautiful tribute to my little girl!
Satified Customer
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st ordering, and I was amazed how quickly I received my flag. Very high quality, and the price was awesome. Thank you!!
Memorial flag
By Cristi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley , VA) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag. Being able to personalize it with my dogs name and birth and death dates makes it so personal and special.
Remembering the love of my cat while gardening
By Donna Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this flag, that is thicker and the writing is on both sides. I look forward to gardening in the spring while remembering my cat and the love he gave me!
Great quality flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 8, 2017
I purchased this flag after my pet passed away so that I would have a nice remembrance of her. I’m so pleased with it. Great quality and great price. Each time I see it in my backyard, I smile and think of all the wonderful memories she gave me for 12 years.
In Memory
By Eartha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the yard flag with stand for a beloved pet who passed away unexpectedly. It is a beautiful product made of high quality material. I love this item and have used this company for many other personalized gifts.
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - September 4, 2017
I ordered this flag as a tribute to our beloved Maine Coon Cat Smokee who recently passed. He was 3 hues of gray so I chose the gray and it's perfect. The quality is very nice. I'm well pleased with my purchase. D.H.
Terrific memorial for losing a pet
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend who lost her dog after having him as a part of her family for 16 years. She loved the flag as a reminder of her special friend.
Endearing
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect way to honor my beloved cat Peanut, who left us way too soon . I love this flag. The feel, the design, the colors, everything.
Made of quality material.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Very Beautiful
By sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was made with great quality and durability. The writing also has great quality and was definitely worth the money for the product. They did an amazing job.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice