Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Pet Home Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Dog Wall Art Canvas Prints - 18230
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it so much
By Jessica R. (Woodridge, IL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my cousin, she got her first dog this year! It turned out perfect and I love it. I cannot wait to see how she reacts to it. I highly recommend this item for the dog lover in your life.
AWESOME
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Lake, MI) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Loved!
By Abigail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
She cried! My sis loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 25, 2018
Gave this to my daughter for Xmas. She LOVED it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2018
I bought myself a 24x24 and everyone loved it and asked where did you buy that- so this year I bought both my children one with their dog names and also my sister 2 12x12's with her dogs names--love love love these canvas's
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers , IN) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family that adopted my foster dog and they absolutely love it! Thank you!
Perfect
By Paige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Sweet canvas!
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, sweet and cute canvas. Great idea for some extra wall space, especially if you are crazy about your pet.
Closing Gift For Clients
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved the thought behind the gift. They clearly were nuts about their dogs, and since I am a dog lover too, this was the perfect gift.
Though I made a spelling mistake, PersonaliztionMall.com, offered me an additional discount to replace the item. That is good businees!
Wall decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - April 3, 2018
I’ve Been using personalization Mall for a while and have been nothing but 100% pleased with all their products. The recipients absolutely love their gifts and I am constantly asked where I got them from
Pets are Family too
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these and the 8x8. They all came out beautiful. The 8x8 is heavier than the canvas 12x12 but I think you can put it on a stand or on the wall. I chose to hang all 3 up for all of our fur babies and we love them!
Love for my dogs Love the sign
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. It looks beautiful on my walls with my dogs picture around it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 28, 2017
Bought this Christmas gift for my future "grandson in law"...They adore their pup and couldn't wait to hang this in their new home. Beautifully made...nice size. Very happy with my purchase.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2017
Great quality, perfect for pet lovers and would certainly order from here again!
Exceeded expectations - excited to give as a gift!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont , FL) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, heavy quality! Ordered as a gift and I can't wait to see my niece's face when she opens it.
Love it
By lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. We'll made and arrived on time.
Everything I have ordered I loved and so did the recipients
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice