Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Vows Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Wedding Vow Art Canvas Print - 18235
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Spectacular workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - December 27, 2022
This item did not disappoint. The newlyweds absolutely loved it.
Thank you PM. You never fail to come through with exceptional products.
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 26, 2022
Perfect way to display your vows!
One of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 4, 2022
Our words...Wonderful love it!!!
Worth every penny spent.
Good quality work....shipping...handling...packaging all great.
Highly recommend.
First Christmas together gift
By Kerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, MA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's first Christmas with his wife. It came out just as I wanted. I cannot wait to see their reaction!
Very nice
By Leigh Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband on our 1 yr anniversary. I decided to use lyrics from 2 of "our" songs instead of our vows because they were too long. It turned out very nice. The quality is great. Looks like it will last. I just wish I could have picked the font.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - September 23, 2021
I know my daughter and new husband will LOVE this!! Beautifully done, love the presentation of the names with the vows. A definite keepsake for generations to come!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 11, 2021
I love this product. I chose to add 4 scriptures about marriage, instead of wedding vows. It turned out beautifully. I am very pleased with the font type and the spacing. It is truly precious.
Wife loved it
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife on Valentine's day and she loved it. Fellas, if you forgot a special occasion, I'm sure she will appreciate it any time. Something like this is nice to have in the house. Product arrived fast and well-packaged. I will use the company again.
Wedding Vow Canvas
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this canvas for my dad and new step-mom who were recently married, and they absolutely loved it! Good quality, and a creative way to remember wedding vows.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 2, 2020
I got this for my sister in law after her wedding. She loved it.
I wanted to save my husband s vows he was nervous at the wedding so he wrote the
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills , CA) - August 23, 2020
Highly recommend this as a gift and keepsake you will cherish
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - August 11, 2020
As always, the item comes exactly as described, and very satisfied with the selection of products.
Vows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 21, 2020
Great! Super fast shipping.
Wedding vows
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to document vows to never be forgotten
Canvas printing vowels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 5, 2019
Excellent all the way around with this company.Could not have been happier with my purchase
Best ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LV, NV) - December 3, 2019
Beautiful product! Prompt delivery! I created a poem and persoanlizationmall created the canvas quickly! I would highly recommend this company for personalizing gifts
Exceeded Expectations
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to play around a little bit to get the words spaced correctly on each line, but the finished product is gorgeous! Wonderful wedding anniversary present.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - March 8, 2019
A very satisfying canvas! Looks very professional and the font is very crisp. Much better than I expected! Good work!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 8, 2019
This is a perfect gift for any occasion and size is perfect-that holds a lot of words...you can express almost anything to be written and leave a memorable expression!!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 8, 2019
This is a perfect gift for any occasion and size is perfect-that holds a lot of words...you can express almost anything to be written and leave a memorable expression!!
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 1, 2019
This turned out better than I expected... Had a little bit of a rough time condensing the vows (used & instead of and) but it turned out beautifully.
Good Service and Good Product
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barton, VT) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Understanding the size that all the letters will be is tricky. Take the time to ask questions. I ordered the letters without any extras and attached using Command strips from my local hardware store.i would use this product again.
Wedding vow canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 29, 2018
This canvas wedding vow print is absolutely beautiful and very high quality. It amazes me how quickly they can make and ship these highly unique pieces. Could not be happier!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD, FL) - November 19, 2018
This is exactly what I wanted to give to my friends who just got married. They loved it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - October 29, 2018
They love it and I'm happy. I was skeptical about it but I'm glad I purchased it
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 23, 2018
I purchased this for my son and his wife, and she absolutely loved it! Thank you!
Great anniversary gift
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
order the framed copy for our 1st year "paper" anniversary. Looks great, good quality for the price. Wife loved it, which is all that really matters, right!
Super HAPPY
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing. Fast shipping and great quality. When I gave the gift the couple cried.
Super HAPPY
By kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing. Fast shipping and great quality. When I gave the gift the couple cried.
Beautiful
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft , VA) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "cotton" gift for my husband! He loved it! It's such a sweet reminder of the vows we made to each other that day and it turned out amazing! Thank you!!!!
Beautiful quality, much better than even expected.
By Ginger K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautifully done and so easy to design and make your custom product for a gift.
Never Disappointed
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful but the frame was broken in shipping. They replaced the whole item without charge. I heard many favorable comments from people at the shower of how beautiful and unique the gift was. I have ordered several gift items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Good work
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very good work my daughter love it and she is going to hang it up over her bed. You company does great workd.
Meaningful Wedding Gift Like No Other
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride's mother said it was the best, most meaningful gift she received. Beautifully done and quality. This gift is a reminder of those sacred vows on the good days and the bad. Just a beautiful gift for several reasons. Can't go wrong.
Great Anniversary Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2017
We never had our vows framed so, I decided to give them to my husband now that we're getting close to the 20th year mark. It looks very professional and beautifully printed. It stands beautifully on its own and has a large presence in the room but...I just wished I had had it framed from personalization.com. I think I will get it framed later on but, it would have made it so much easier to find an affordable frame to fit if I'd ordered it from this company from the start.
MUST HAVE
By Shanynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did upgrade to the Premium Gallery Wrap and I didnt have a frame.
It looks great and a great idea for newlyweds.
comes out just like your preview
Product features that I liked
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Order this as a surprise first Anniversary gift to my husband. I used the word of the songs from our wedding. Little to my surprise did it come out way better than I had ever dreamed.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne , AL) - June 10, 2017
I purchased this canvas in the 16 x 24 size for my grandson & his bride. They wrote their own ceremony so it was a perfect gift. It arrived in time and they displayed it on a fireplace mantle for all the guests to see. I was very pleased with the end result! Most of all, my grandson & his bride truly loved it! I shop at Personalization Mall frequently because I am never disappointed with the products or the service! Great company!
Canvas print
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg , OH) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great! The only issue was I paid extra for express shipping and did not get product until 4 days after it was supposed to arrive
Ok
By Casey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville , IN) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As much money as I spent on this piece, I am thoroughly disappointed. The left side of the canvas has significantly larger letters than the right side. This is not mentioned in the description. Just looks cheaply made. Don’t waste your money.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice