Recipients

Shop By Recipients

It's My Birthday Personalized Dry Erase Sign customer reviews

Kids' Birthday Sign Personalized Dry Erase Board - 18256
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach , FL) - June 18, 2021
My granddaughter loved this. I think the pen, should have been included instead of sold separately.
Cute for years to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zaneville, OH) - April 7, 2021
Purchased for my grandson's 1st birthday. I know my daughter will love having this fill-able sign for years to come! It's not quite as heavy as I was expecting, but it is quite sturdy enough for the job.
Nice quality
By Shopper (North Canton, OH) - November 2, 2020
I.bought this for my grandson and it turned out great!
Perfect
By Ma Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my girl’s birthday every year!
Birthday sign
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm bay, FL) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Left the sign impersonated so it can be used for all 3 of my girls. It is perfect!
Adorable
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro , PA) - August 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my best friend's daughter for her first birthday. My best friend loved it! We can't wait to take pictures each year on her birthday and watch her grow! Came out great and definitely recommend buying when they are young so you can have more years to see transformations!
Birthday sign
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MI) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute
Great Gift!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this sign! I gave it as a gift for his first birthday! It was perfect!
Love it
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted
Awesome CHild's Gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift. It can be used year after year and whoever created it deserves a GOLD STAR!!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice