Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reed & Barton Engraved Crystal Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Reed & Barton - 18260
Average Customer Review: star rating (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful champagnes glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 7, 2022
This engraved crystal flute set turned out absolutely beautiful. It was a gorgeous gift for my daughter and her husband on their wedding day.A gift they csn cherish forever.
Glasses
By Weyta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses received in a timely manner. They were packaged perfectly for shipping. The quality is amazing! Perfect for my son’s wedding
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del;mar, NY) - September 28, 2022
extremely important. came on time as promised. Worth 6 stars right there. Excellent quality. Nit flimsy junk. names right, dates right beautifully etched. Bride and groom loved them . they were unique gifts utilized during the wedding ceramony for various toasts.
Awesome
By JoAnn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like in picture. Beautiful job..
Champagne flutes
By Maureen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! The couple loves it and the quality is top shelf!
Beautiful
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful. They are quality Reed and Barton crystal. The personalization is perfect, understated and classic.
Reed & Barton engraved Champagne Crystal flutes
By ELIZABETH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the champagne flutes rates the five star review they are absolutely beautiful. Disappointing was the fact that they did not provide a padded storage box. They were delivered in an ordinary brown box. That was very disappointing. I feel that should have been provided due to the high cost of the item. If I knew there was no white storage box I would’ve had them gift wrapped.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - July 28, 2022
These champagne glasses looked beautiful on the site but once I received them, I was in awe! They look so much better now that I have them. Shipping was also very quick!
Champagne flutes
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido Beach, NY) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gift for the bride and groom. Beautifully designed and personalization was perfect!
Quality
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are high quality and the engraving was beautiful. They were received earlier than expected!
Beautiful!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered engraved flutes for my daughter's wedding. They were very beautiful. Highly recommend!
Champagne set/Reed & Barton
By Ginny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice qualitiy
Crystal Engraved Champagne Flute Set
By Betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were perfect for a bridal shower gift they are beautiful!
Elegant
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, elegant and classic champagne flutes!
Reed and Barton crystal champagne and flute set
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, NY) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughters wedding! It came out beautifully. Her wedding was in Jamaica it was put in luggage in the original packaging made it there and back with no problems! Beautiful piece!
Beautiful flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - June 2, 2022
Just what I wanted for a wedding gift!
Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - May 31, 2022
Excellent products, excellent delivery. Will order again!!
Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Josephine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful and the engraving was perfect. Customer service was outstanding
Beautiful champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady lake, FL) - May 7, 2022
These flutes are more beautiful than their picture. I personalized the flutes with the first names of the couple and the scripting was perfect. The overall quality of the crystal is gorgeous. The flutes are solid and a nice weight where they won’t tip over. If you are looking for a very special gift, these flutes are it. Just beautiful.
Wedding gift for our granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 29, 2022
these are lovely and quite extraordinary,,,,,,,,,,,,,the bridal couple will be happy to use them, on the "big day" as they toast each other.
Engraved crystal champagne flutes
By DeeAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal champagne flutes are beautiful and the engraving is top quality!
Champagne flutes
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Champagne flutes! Love these for our wedding!!
Beautiful Glasses!
By Deneen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this set twice for wedding gifts. Both couples loved them. These glasses are so beautiful and very heavy so well make. I will defiantly order this item again!
Fleetwood
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful crystal engraved toasting flutes for my niece's wedding. The flutes were perfectly engraved. The packing was perfect to ensure they would not break during shipping.
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - March 6, 2022
Beautiful, well done, engraved flutes. When the FedEx driver delivered the glasses to the wrong address, this company replaced the item for FREE. This is sthe 3rd time I have ordered from them and have always been very pleased!
Stunning
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for son's wedding. They are absolutely beautiful! They will definitely make his special day even more special!
Go to wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. pleasant, SC) - February 26, 2022
I have purchased multiple sets of these glasses thru the years. They are my go to wedding gift.
Heavy, beautiful
By Yolande G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are of great quality. Heavy enough that I don’t worry about breaking them easily. The bride and groom loved them!
Celebrate??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 17, 2022
Purchased for my daughters upcoming wedding & we (including groom-to-be) are
very pleased & ready to toast them soon.
Wonderful Wedding Day Remembrance
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful and perfectly engraved crystal champagne flutes are even more lovely and substantial than I had expected. They arrived within a few days of the order, in plenty of time to surprise my son and his bride on their wedding day.
Perfect
By RHONDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They are beautiful and perfect for their wedding toast. Great quality. Thanks.
Excellent product
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra beach, FL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this store. Products are high quality. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolores, CO) - January 12, 2022
Very nice glasses with enough strength to the stem area not to worry about accidentally breaking during a busy wedding..
Amazing gift
By Tianika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent. Ordered 2nd within a week of receiving.
Champagne flutes
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flutes. They came quickly and look beautiful. Highly recommmend!
Beautiful champagne flutes
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne flutes are stunning. I bought them for our son and daughter-in-law for their recent wedding. Also the customer service at Personalization Mall is outstanding. The best and most efficient customer service department.
Engraved Champagne Flutes
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG - these glasses are stunning beautiful. I love them and so does my daughter Amber. Great job on price and engraving!
Bride and Groom toasting flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, DE) - November 27, 2021
Quick service
First time ordering from this vendor. Highly recommend them.
Packaged perfectly so they arrived safe and sound.
Bride and Groom loved them.
Photographed nicely in wedding pictures.
Great quality!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are good quality. They are nice and heavy and just beautiful. The engraving is elegant and not overdone!
Engraved Champagne Glasses
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses glasses were beautiful. Everyone thought they were Waterford, and I think they were Lenox. Both excellent brands. The engraving had their names and wedding date on them, and they were gorgeous. If you’re looking for elegant, engraved champagne glasses, go with these. You won’t be sorry!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice