Recipients

Shop By Recipients

O'Fishal Personalized Fish Fillet Knife customer reviews

Personalized Fillet Knife - Sarge Knife - 18330
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized filet knife
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley , FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized filet knife. It looks great. And it arrived within a week and in time for Christmas.
Great product
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Exceeded expectations. Lovely knife.
Knife
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool knife for a fisherman
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 21, 2022
Excellent
Way happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELIUS, OR) - December 27, 2021
I bought this knife for my husband for Christmas and I honestly didn't know what to expect.
The knife arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. It is nice a heavy (well made) and solid. The blade is a good size and very sharp. The engraving of his name is done well but could done a bit better I suppose if more script options were offered.the blade locks and unlocks easily.
It's way better than I had expected and will buy as gifts in the future.
Buyer
By Jim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROY, WA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality. Very good experience overall!
Fillet knives
By Philip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice fillet knives substantial in your hand very long look of good quality loved printing on the side only thing is suggest the printing be brighter other than that these things are gorgeous love the case they come with help protect them I would definitely recommend these items.
Personalized filet knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELL, FL) - August 26, 2021
Gave it to my son, who loves to fish- he loved it, would reccommend as a gift for the fisherman in your life.
Very sharp. Nice
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sharp and nice weight to the handle.
Totally made his Father’s Day!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so very grateful for this knife, he absolutely LOVES it!! The design and material is high quality and he can’t wait to use it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 12, 2021
My son-in-law loved it. Delivery was faster than I expected.
Heavy duty and nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - June 6, 2021
I haven’t used the blade so I can’t speak to that. It’s a gift for my husband but I was impressed by the weight of the knife, the handle color, and the sheath it comes with. I would definitely order again.
Awesome
By Lacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. The quality of this knife was way better than expected.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - April 28, 2021
I bought this knife as a gift and had it personalized. I chose it because it closes which is a safety feature. It came very quickly and is excellent quality.
Well Made Filet Knife
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made filet knife that I got for my husband for his 60th birthday. He does a lot of fishing and he says it is a very good knife that will get the job done. He loved the engraving! The only thing, I wish there were different fonts to choose from.
Beautiful
By Richard O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how beautiful this was for the price. This is a gift and he will love it.
fillet knife
By Merritt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc rae, GA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made my father-in-law loved it
He loved it!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was very pleased and said the engraving was perfect. Thank you!
Fish fillet knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 11, 2021
Well made knife!
Best gift ever
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better quality than expected. Love the magnetic case. Knife is very nice quality and engraving was extremely professional.
18330
By Launa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Excited about this!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this knife is amazing and the engraving absolutely stunning! It is a gift for an avid fisherman and I can’t wait to give it!
Nice
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nice except I can't figure out how to close it back up.
Fillet knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 19, 2020
Wow. Better than I hoped for.
A perfect fit. And the engraving was excellent.
Nice fillet knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2020
quality material. will last a long time. is extremely sharp for the occasion
Thin blade great shape
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, VT) - June 27, 2020
We love this fillet knife. The blade is sharp and thin for the job! Bought two knifes.
My fisherman loves his.
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and nice looking.
Filet
By Brendan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobbs Creek, VA) - December 22, 2019
The filet knife was exactly as described the engraving was perfect. It is a Christmas gift for my boss and I know he will love it. The item was shipped and arrived on time. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.
Filet Knife
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the filet knife. My boys are avid fishermen and will love this personalized Christmas gift. Well done, Personalization Mall.
Great quality!
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, MI) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and craftsmanship. My son will love it!
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - November 11, 2019
Awesome job
Lovely sturdy knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - November 10, 2019
Very satisfied with the knife. My son will love it! Would recommend without a doubt!
mspatti
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for the price and speedy delivery even when engraved
Filet Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 24, 2019
Wow. Not a bad little knife and the personalization is a great touch. He loved the magnetic closure snap (the Velcro ones always collect fibers, etc). Very pleased.
Could Not Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford , NJ) - June 19, 2019
Got this as a father’s day gift for my husband & grandpa. Originally had an issue with the engraving as it was very worn looking & not vibrant. Sent a message & they not only fixed the issue but were able to get it to me in time for father’s day. Both my husband & grandpa LOVED their gift & even said the quality of the knife itself was really good.
Fish Fillet Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 16, 2019
This is a great Fillet Knives and you will not be disappointed if you buy it! I love that it folds up and locks in place and is very sharp! I'm very Happy that I purchased this knife!
Great product!
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality filet knife. I got it for My husband and he absolutely loved it.
Better than expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized fishing knife for my husband. I received a great product, that he is so excited to use. Well made and great carrying case.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 1, 2019
It was nice and the custom name was perfect. AAA Service. Thank You.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice