Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Print Pet Memorial Personalized Aluminum Heart Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Plaque - Paw Prints Heart - 18351D
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
You Won’t be Disappointed!
By catherine M. (Hayward, CA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful memorial!
Excellent Quality
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This not only was excellent quality, but who I gifted too absolutely loved it!!!!
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 21, 2019
The quality and end result was far above my expectations. It is an wonderful memorial.
Pet memorial
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpassed my expectation! It’s gorgeous
Very Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean springs, MS) - January 22, 2019
I wanted something durable and beautiful to put on my jack russells grave without it costing a fortune. This is it. Would highly recommend!!!
Great Product
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful well made memorial for my pets. It arrived in a timely manner in great condition. I am going to use it as a marker at the pet cemetery and I think it is very well constructed to be outdoors.
Heart market
By Betty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paw print pet marker was even more beautiful than I could imagine. I chose the heart shaped marker in white with gold letters so it can be seen from my kitchen window. It’s a special way to honor my precious little dog. It was made from a heavy durable aluminum material that will last a lifetime. I was pleased to see how nicely it was packed.
Great Quality
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality of this plaque and so were the family I bought it for . As always the products I've gotten from this company have not let me down
Memorial plaques
By EDWARD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the plaques I ordered and they came out great...we will be placing them on our back garden wall where they will fit right in and remind us of our amazing pets that have been a part of our lives
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice