Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Always In My Heart Personalized Pet Charm Bangle Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Pet Charm Bangle Bracelet - 18376
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always In My Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - October 15, 2021
This is the 3rd one I bought....1 for myself, 2 gifts. Product quality is excellent. When you see the name of your beloved fur-baby in print, your heart is melted!!
A great pet memorial remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - August 21, 2021
This is the second one I purchased. First was a gift, and the recipient loves it. The second was for me. I love it too!!
A Loving Remembrance Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - August 11, 2021
It is beautiful, and a wonderful remembrance for a beloved pet. I bought it as a gift and plan to order one for myself.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 22, 2021
The recipient lost her dog & was so touched by this bracelet.
PERFECT!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my SIL after her beloved dog passed away of cancer. The first one we bought the charm fell off on the first day she wore it, but I contacted PersonalizationMall and they sent us out a new one. I cannot wait to give it to her. She will be thrilled!
Beautiful
By Jenn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and great quality
Great Bracelet - Looks very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 6, 2019
Quality is excellent, bracelet looks very nice and shiny.
Personalized heart pet charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua , TX) - June 14, 2019
I absolutely Love the bangles with the engraved heart charm. The bracelet is everything I expected. The bangles were a little hard to get over my hand but I have a larger hand than most. The quality of the bangles is impressive and the charm is beautiful and also of great quality. It’s durable and if I give it a five stars that’s saying a lot. I am hard on jewelry and this product passed every expectation. This company’s customer service was excellent, couldn’t have done better.
Excellent quality.
By Sandra W B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua , TX) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything you think it would be. Highest quality and polished to a brilliant shine. The charm is beautiful and the bangles also. Those of you who have larger hands will have difficulty getting the bangles over the hand. I used soap and water to get it on. The ring that holds the charm onto the bangles is defective on mine. Their customer service was excellent to work with and replaced my bracelet with no hassle. I will always do business with this wonderful company.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - April 30, 2019
This bracelet is beautiful. It is three bangles with the attached heart which has the two sided engraving. It is a little darker than this picture but beautiful.
Beautiful bracelet and memory of my little kitty
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wear this bracelet all the time. It is beautiful, and I love it. Very well made. What a wonderful tribute to the life of my little Sabrina Salem. Thank you for a wonderful, reasonably priced product. I will definitely do more business with you in the future.
Gorgeous
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is BEAUTIFUL, great quality- will be the perfect gift!
Neautiful
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was beautiful and made well. Gave as a gift to a dear friend who lost her bird and she was in tears and put it on immediately.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 4, 2022
I do love it but the engraving could be better. You can barely read it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice