Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Heart Word Art - 18502
Average Customer Review: star rating (936 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Valentine pillow
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shape and personalization.
Can't wait to give this gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 20, 2023
I ordered this for a friend - it came out great! Can't wait to see the look on her face when she sees all the names of her children & grandchildren!!
Love the various fonts that were used; & the fabric is very nice, too. I received it pretty fast, too. Very pleased with this purchase.
Mr Raymond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 15, 2023
My wife likes it a lot
Close to her heart pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 13, 2023
I purchased this pillow for my Mom’s 90th birthday and I am very happy with how it turned out!
Love my Lumbar Pillow
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, ME) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is fantastic. It is just the right size and the choice of letter coloring fits any decor.
Great Keepsake
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great keepsake! A pillow with grandchildren’s names on it. Just what I wanted.
Made just as shown
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Result was just as I expected. Happy with results.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 6, 2023
It is really nice. I am very pleased with my order
Good quality
By Payal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and it came quickly.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 25, 2022
This pillow was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, husband & children. Beautiful. She loved the pillow and showed it on her facebook page where it got many compliments. Thank you so much for such a lovely pillow.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 25, 2022
This pillow was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, husband & children. Beautiful. She loved the pillow and showed it on her facebook page where it got many compliments. Thank you so much for such a lovely pillow.
Family Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2022
Very well made, I purchased 18" pillow for my daughter for Christmas. I was very happy how it turned out and it was delivered quickly.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 20, 2022
This pillow is very cute and exactly as described. The inner pillow was plenty to fill the outer pillow case. The different colors and fonts made it look really nice. I used one name and added several enduring words, birthdate, and her team. I made a few moves to change placements and I think it turned out absolutely beautiful. Arrived before the stated date and well packaged. I have been always pleased with all my purchases from personalization mall.
Little bit of Christmas spirit
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent design and quality of clothing fabric.
Pillow
By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the heat design
Good quality!!
By Kasondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality(which is always the question with stuff like this). Came out perfect. She loved it!!
Perfect
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family is going to love this pillow for their house.
Memorable!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery Point, ME) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pillow worked like a charm for my 90-year-old cousin! Memories from our hometown brought smiles and laughs! Perfect!
Love
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prague, OK) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Twp, NJ) - August 27, 2022
I ordered this as a gift for my moms birthday. What do you get a 78 year old. This is a perfect gift
Personalized Heart Pillow
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute & well done! Wish I could have put 1 name in the center in bold block lettering with the other names around it. I was told that wasn’t possible but I still like how it turned out.
Special gift
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent several Personalized pillows and everyone has thought highly of them. They couldn’t believe the thought put into their gift. Loved the different fonts & chose of colors.
Family Tree Pillow
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my sister for her 70th birthday. Used her sibling's, husband, children and grandchildren's names. She loved it! I really appreciated being able to see exactly how the names were going to appear on the finished product before ordering so I could rearrange the look.
Family Tree Pillow
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my sister for her 70th birthday. Used her sibling's, husband, children and grandchildren's names. She loved it! I really appreciated being able to see exactly how the names were going to appear on the finished product before ordering so I could rearrange the look.
Awesome Product
By Lita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and grandkids got a kick out of seeing this pillow! I love it so I had one made for our home and larger one made for our RV. Very pleased!
Very Nice
By Kim U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this pillow because we’ve added a grandchild. It’s very fine to see everyone’s name all together.
Great gift idea!
By Barbara S. (Brewster, NY) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved receiving this pillow as a gift last Christmas, so didn’t hesitate to order it for dear friends who now adore theirs! You won’t be disappointed!
Love Pillow
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Love Pillow is one of the gifts I gave my mom for Mothers day 2022. I was able to put all 21 names of her children & spouses, grandchildren & great grand children in the heart of the pillow. Mom loved it.
Tk
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality, material is thick. Quick shipping love the color
Nice Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - May 15, 2022
I got this for my daughter for Mother's Day... from her boys. She really loves it. The color is deep and it's a nice size.
Perfect gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was THE most perfect gift for my sisters birthday. It was quality material and it was absolutely beautiful. It arrived so fast I was amazed. I highly recommend this product and this company.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - May 11, 2022
This was a Mother's Day gift. It was amazing fast service. Thank you!
Most appropriate title…
By Fay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point, FL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made of nice material…all names correctly printed
Personalized pillow
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington , NJ) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the pillow it is exactly how i thought it would be
Grandkids & Great Grandkids
By Marge B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love seeing the names of my 8 grandchildren and 5 great grandchildren. The only complaint I have is the pillow is a lot thinner than I expected. Other than that, I love it! It was a Mother's Day gift to myself!
She loves it
By Tymetrica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early mother's Day gift
Best Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 28, 2022
I like the print, the color, and the size that I pick.
Best gift I gave to a family member, who loved it.
Mother's Day Gift
By Rene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend and mother of seven beautiful children. She and her children (and her husband) were so pleased with this. It was heartwarming to be able to make them so happy!
AWESOME GIFT
By Claudine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw pillow is amazing!!! It’s perfectly made and is really great quality!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 26, 2022
Loved by all...quality printing and softness
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice