Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Frame - Repeating Baby Name - 18503
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty, high quality picture frame! The giftee just loved it personalized with her newborns name!
Update on past review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 5, 2021
Replacement was sent very fast and item was perfect. I can't wait to give to my daughter as Christmas gift
A Gift for all baby's to have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - March 6, 2021
I gave this gift to my boss for the birth of her 1st child. She and her husband loved it. They can't wait to put the 1st photo of their baby girl in this frame.
Great Gift!!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the frames in the past few years because they are unique and are also a great keepsake. They are cute and well made and I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a special personalized gift.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - January 22, 2021
Love this personalized frame! It’s cute without being busy. It can be horizontal or vertical. This is my go to gift, especially for a new baby for parents or grandparents. I even got one for myself for my own home with my grandson’s name. It’s easy and fun to try the different fonts. It becomes even better when it is on sale!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLBURY, MA) - October 7, 2020
The friends that I gave this to who recently had a baby absolutely love this frame. I did the baby’s name in purple because that is the color accented in her bedroom.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview , TX) - August 11, 2020
Ordered two frames and received very quickly. There was such a good selection of items. I will be shopping here again.
Frame
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame! It is my go to gift when people have babies! My only suggestion is do not order a picture that was taken on a cell phone to go in the frame. It prints the wrong way for the frame. I learned that the hard way this last purchase.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton , GA) - March 16, 2018
Just received my picture frame today and I love it!! It is just what I was looking for. I can’t wait to give it to my son and daughter in law. Hope they will like it as much as I do.
Playful name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 20, 2017
Once again, my frame from personalization mall provided a moment of "ahhs" at a baby shower. This time I used a repeating hashtag for the expectant parents and it was adorable. The quality was superb!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - May 14, 2017
I ordered three frames as Mother's Day gifts, each a different style and font, with my two granddaughter's names. All turned out super cute!
Names Swapped
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villanova, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very happy with products created by Personalization Mall however I ordered this baby frame for a friend whose daughter is named London Merina. When it arrived it appears as if her name is Merina London. I even checked my order to make sure I had not inadvertently swapped the order of her first and last names. When you look at the picture you can barely see any mention of the name London, the way it is printed appears her name is Merina. Also, the window does not come with glass rather a thin piece of plastic covers the photo. For $30 this should include glass.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice