Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Clipboards - Photo Clipboard - 18518
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized clipboard
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clipboard is awesome, it was a surprise for my daughter, someone took hers so I personalized this one and she absolutely love it!
Popping colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 1, 2022
Well made. Excellent print of the photo. The red color of the board pops. Nice delivery time. I would definitely order again.
Absolutely delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro , CA) - August 13, 2022
I bought this clipboard as a gift for our property manager in our townhome complex. It was absolutely beautiful and the quality was wonderful. We added a picture of her favorite beach in Hawaii (that we took from her Facebook page) and it blended in to the colors on the clipboard beautifully. She cried when we presented it to her. A+ on everything and I will definitely shop with this company again!
Love the Photo Clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - September 3, 2021
I bought this for my elderly friend who has a wonderful dog as her support companion. She has no idea I took his photo and can't wait until I present the gift to her. She volunteers in many senior activities and I first met her when she was giving out flyers. She remarked "I really should get myself a clipboard". It's a year later and I know she'll be thrilled. It was easy to order, delivery was quick and right at my door. I expect to be using Personalization Mall in the future. Thank you!!!
Great quality and done quickly
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was floored at how quickly I received my personalized clipboard! It was very easy to create on-line and the final product is A+. The person I gifted this really loved it.
Clipboards are adorable
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to present these clipboards with pictures of the team to the Coaches. The Boards looked just like they did on-line. I am so impressed with the quality of Personalization Mall products. Will order all futuer Coaches gifts from them.
Great clipboard!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - February 22, 2020
This was perfect for my kid’s coach gift! It was a reasonable price and it came fast! It turned out great! I love it!
Clipboard
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esko , MN) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a clipboard for a teacher gift and it turned out great! I am super excited to gift it. It came super fast and looks perfect.
Great gifts for coaches and teachers
By ERIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ALTOS, CA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful, just as shown on website. Teacher commented that this clipboard with a photo of the class was the "best gift ever."
Great product
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for coaches’ gifts. They were perfect! Great quality and clear photo image. I will order again!
So cute!
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a christmas gift for my dad and he loves it! It came very quickly and looks great!
Coach’s clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - December 9, 2017
Created this clipboard for my granddaughter who is going into the coaching profession. I think it turned out real cute! Included her name, a picture of her championship volleyball team and an inspirational quote.
Loved it
By Keisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters teacher cried when she received the gift
PHOTOS WERE REALLY DARK
By Kellee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, CT) - August 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the teal background and the photos were printed onto the clipboard really dark, like almost impossible to see. they were not uploaded this way (as you can see from the picture). Wish they saw it and noticed it and reprinted it before shipping.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice