Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Do I Look Engaged? Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Coffee Mugs - 18546
Average Customer Review: star rating (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift
Sweet
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the newly engaged female in your life!
Personalized mug
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope , NJ) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized mug “Does this ring make me look engaged”. I received in only a couple days. Excellent Seller!
perfect
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint michael, MN) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of this mug was perfect. The mug itself is such a unique way to celebrate an engagement.
CUTE!!
By Elizabeth Greener M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my daughter and her best friend who are both getting married this year. They are so cute!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 20, 2022
Exactly what I was hoping for. Made a great gift for my newly engaged daughter. She loves it and can’t wait to show it off at work.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - August 16, 2022
Mug detail was great quality
Great gift
By Evamarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made great gift
great engagement gift
By KAREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
we all loved it
Great mug!
By Panagiota P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This put a smile on my future daughter in laws face. Mission accomplished :)
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - February 11, 2022
I was surprised that this mug was much more high quality than I expected. Good choice.
Mug
By Josie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mindoro, WI) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait send it to my God child! The mug is a super sturdy mug. The printing on it was great. Overall very pleased!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - January 6, 2022
I have purchased this many times. It’s always a hit! Beautifully done!
My baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville , CT) - December 10, 2021
This cup is for my one and only daughter who just got engaged and I am over the moon happy for the two of them and love them both so very much. She’s my only girl she’s got to have everything. And yes that ring does make her look engaged. I actually already gave it to her and she teared up and she also said that her fiancé teared up when he saw the mug and the ornament for the tree. So thank you. nailed it
Mug
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVE IT!!! the bride to be loves it too!!! Would definitely buy again!!
loved their gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 28, 2021
This is the 2nd niece that I sent one of these mugs to when they got engaged. They both loved them. Such a great little gift to make someone happy! You can't go wrong with these mugs! Or any of the Personalized items from this company! Love love Love!
Fun gift idea!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable coffee mug is such a great gift. The cutest saying for the girl who is so excited about getting engaged and just loves wearing her sparkly engagement ring.
Coffee mug
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix hills, NY) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautiful mug. Bride to be loved it!
loved the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - October 6, 2021
I was proud to gift this to my friend..the design was so cute and iordered the gift box which was very nice!The preview and excellent customer service was great!
Perfect gift Bride to Be !
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the size, quality and most importantly the personalization of this mug.
I've lost count of how many of these I've ordered .
It's become a pretty standard engagement gift for my favorite brides.....
I’m never disappointed !!!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought from personalization mall over the years for Christmas, Valentine’s Day, anniversaries and now engagement. There’s always something original to find on this site ! Thank you !
Great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - August 21, 2021
Small but really nice. Great wedding planning coffee mug
Lookks great!
By Bridgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy , NC) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug looks great! Shipping was fast.
Wedding Planning coffee mug
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only daughter got engaged a few weeks ago, and I am so excited to help her plan the day of her dreams! Perfect way to start the planning, with a mug that will keep her going with caffeine! :)
Perfect title for nephen's fiancee.
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for welcoming a young lady to a family.
Adorable
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is well made & perfect for someone newly engaged. I love that it can be personalized. I have bought 2 of these as gifts now.
Great Mug
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was bought as a gift. The recipient has not seen the mug yet but will love the saying and the mug once she receives it! Perfect size, very sturdy & durable. Love the coloring.
Perfect engagement gift
By Jean Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute! The bride to be will enjoy it for over a year.
Cutest Gift Ever
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful mug and a cute message. Well worth the cost.
Christmas gift
By Billie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter became engaged in early December so this made a great Christmas gift. She loved it.
Mug
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was definitely worth the money. Great gift!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. It was exactly the way I requested and good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 14, 2020
This mug is a gift for my daughter and she is going to love it! Really good quality, heavy and comfortable in the hand! I will order this item again for other occasions!
Excellent Engagement Gift
By Leysel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the preview! It was beautiful and the Bride to be loved it!
Loved it!
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook park, OH) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my soon to be daughter in law. She loved it and uses it every morning.
Engagement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - October 24, 2020
Love it ??
Love it
By Glenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift for my Grandaughter. She doesn't have it yet. Liked it so much that you are in the process of making another one for me for my future son-in-law.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - September 19, 2020
My friend loved her new mug this came out so good. Bright letters and the mug was very well made. I would order again!
Beautiful
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it!
A product worth personalizing
By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my recently engaged sister whom happens to be a coffee connoisseur. It was the perfect gift. She absolutely loved it. I chose to include the gidt box with the order which made it even more personal. This is a highly recommended product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice