Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Favor Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Wedding Favor Custom Coffee Mugs - 18547
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Tyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timmonsville, SC) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and exactly as displayed. They come in a cute box that keeps them from breaking. Perfect gift.
Perfect bridal shower guest gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 8, 2021
Gave each guest at bridal shower "D heart J" mug with wedding date and meaningful saying/quote on back. Lots of positive comments. Also included a packet of "cake in a mug" mix.
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - September 18, 2020
The items arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are absolutely beautiful. I would use this company again.
perfect.
By Cheyenne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
second time ordering these. the first time, the bride and groom cried they loved them so much. this time is for me and my boyfriend. we shall see his reaction soon.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 2, 2019
Ordered personalized coffee mugs as gifts for those helping with our wedding, and we loved them!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 13, 2019
Love, love, love!
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 26, 2019
First time I ordered from this site. I ordered 40 of these cups for my Coming up wedding this summer as guest favor gift.It’s exactly the same as the pictures. Fast delivered! I definitely recommend more about your site and order again. Thank you so much! I’m so excited!!
Mugs
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel,, MD) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization looks good. This will make a great gift.
Best mugs ever!
By Betcy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased individual personalized mugs and everyone really liked them! Very good quality, I put is on the dish washer and it did great! It looks better than the pic! Very good job On this product!!
Unique Gift Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 17, 2019
Although these cups are promoted as Wedding Favor Personalized Coffee Mugs we purchased them for a 50th Wedding Anniversary because we could add a special anniversary message on the back. We felt these were a unique and memorable gift as well as a usable 50th Anniversary gift. We had the initials for the husband first and the wife second on one cup and then the wife first and the husband second on the 2nd cup. The personal message on the back side of the cup was the cherry on top!
Wonderful & perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - November 5, 2018
I actually bought this mug as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. It was a perfect touch to help celebrate our three years together! The product was shipped fast, and safe!
Great quality and on time delivery
By Selene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and quality. My order was perfect and not only arrived on time, it arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend.
Perfect addition to set of mugs!
By Sonia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - September 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed making this personalized mug as a keepsake gift!
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 28, 2018
Got so many of these for family members who are participating in our wedding! So easy and customizable with names amd little thank you notes. Love them all!
Nice cups
By Liza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cups as a gift and these turned out very well. The printing looks very nice. They werent expensive so for the price point, they are what youd expect.

I obviously did not use them as they are a gift so I can't speak for the wear and tear quality. But I'm very pleased with them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAGAN, MN) - April 14, 2018
I love them! Perfect for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary souvenirs!
Perfect Gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 2, 2018
Bought these for our parents and my fiancé’s step parents (6 total) to give as a little something on our wedding day. They are BEAUTIFUL! Perfectly written message! Very nice quality! I am excited to give them as gifts later this month! As always, I am EXTREMELY happy with the quality of product from personalization mall!
Excellent!
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield heights, OH) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as gifts for friends! They loved the personal messages on each one!
Welcome Bag Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2017
The mugs turned out better than I ever expected. I purchased them for a welcome bag favor for my destination wedding this next year. Customer service was wonderful. Will definitely be shopping here again for other wedding items.
Beautiful
By mayra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. It came exactly as the picture. It makes a great gift.
60th Anniversary Gift
By Edwin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something beautiful and personalized but useful for a 60th Anniversary Gift . I was able to put both of their initials and dates on one side of the mug and their individual name on the other side. And coffee mugs are certainly useful.
Great!!!
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with this purchase!! I originally ordered a few and liked them so much that I ordered more. You get exactly what you order which is great!!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, IL) - August 19, 2017
Recipient loved these nice solid mugs!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, IL) - August 19, 2017
Recipient loved these nice solid mugs!
personal bridesmaids mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 19, 2019
The order came out exactly as I had hoped. One of the mugs was cracked, but Personalization Mall sent me another right away free of charge. Using for part of bridesmaids gifts.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice