Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Home Is Where Mom Is - Personalized Coffee Mug - 18548
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Angelica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the mug
Mother is delighed-perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 8, 2021
I can not recommend this website enough. Everything I have ordered came out beautiful and the recipients were always delighted with their gifts. The products are well-priced and high-quality, and I can find all sorts of gifts for everyone, from cute to practical. This is my go-to for personalized gifts!
Home is Where God-Mother is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 6, 2020
This product was excellent. I sent it to my God-Mother for her Birthday. She loved it!
Momma Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge , MI) - August 29, 2020
I gave it as a gift, well of course, for my Mom. She loves it. I have gotten so many personalized gifts. I love this store.
High quality and very pretty
By Britta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with these pretty mugs! They're easy to design and durable.I have a room in our home that is a designated tea room, and it's often difficult finding a feminine design that can be custom ordered. These beautiful mugs work wonderfully! Although designed to use the word "mom" or "grandma," it's easy to think outside the box and use terms that make your individual house a home.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - November 30, 2019
I ordered a mug for my friend who just became a first time grandmother. She chose a name that's not common. This was a perfect way to give her something especially for her....not generic. It was made perfectly and came in a very short amount of time. I also like the "gift packaging" they included for no extra charge.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - May 4, 2019
Great product beautiful and personalized perfectly
Very beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - May 23, 2018
My mom loved her personalized mug! It's something special that will hold her morning cup of coffee. Always reminding her that we love her. Very beautiful.
Made my Mom cry
By Shelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my Mom. We had a message printed on it. When my Mom read the front and back of the cup, she was in tears. Great job Personization Mall.
Cup of love
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! My Grandma loved it!!!
Love it
By Jimmy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
MY MOM LOVED IT
By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to thank you, so much, for your quick delivery. I JUST bought this mug for my Mom a few days ago and it arrived in time for Mother's Day. My Mom called to say she LOVED it. She said she cried when she read my personalized message. It's really nice to give her something that she can look at every day (and lasts longer than flowers). I don't get home very often but she says she will think of me every morning when she has her coffee. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Nora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is beautiful just a bit smaller than I would of liked. I’m sure my daughter-in-law is going to live it as her Mother’s Day present.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice