Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Special Guy Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug For Dad - Our Special Guy - 18551
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great guft
By Maaureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was awesome gift
Loved the personalized mug!
By Karena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handle was broken on the first mug I received. Personalization mall has fantastic customer service and overnighted another one. My dad loved his mug with all the grandbabies names on it. It was perfect!!
Coffee mug
By NANCY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was an issue with my first mug and team went above and beyond to make it right with design to make new mug- LOVE IT
Present for Papa
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to celebrate our grandchildren. It was exactly as promised and I love it!
Great mug!
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done, great gift, good size mug, good quality!
Papa
By Maranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it.
Nice Mug
By deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first mug arrived broken. I called and another mug was sent out on the Thursday before Father's Day and was received before Father's Day..not broken! Great customer service.
Guy personalized coffee mug
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING PRAIRIE, IN) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these personalized mugs for my family and they absolutely loved them. I put each families last name in the middle with all of their kids’ names that surround it. I can tell you the guys all liked the white mug with the black handle. I will be getting a few more of these very soon. Also, the shipping is very fast which is an added bonus as well.
Grampa not Grandpa
By Rosemarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We call him Grampa - and it is really hard to find that spelling on anything pre-printed. This mug was perfect with everyone's name spelled right!
Amazing Father's Day mug
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a Father's Day gift and surpassed my expecations! This is the 2nd time I have purchased an item from Personalization Mall. I am extremely pleased with both purchases as is my husband who uses them daily. I will definitely be a repeat shopper and will recommend them to others!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - June 9, 2020
This mug is really cute
Great for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - December 28, 2019
Put the grandkids names & grandpa. Nice size for coffee lovers. Seems sturdy.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - December 28, 2019
Really cute for those with a lot of kids/grandkids. Seems sturdy. Nice size for coffee lovers.
Special Person cup
By Raymond J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these! We have Grandma, Grandpa, and four mommy’s and daddy’s cups for when the kids visit us. We always know who’s cup is who’s when we’re all together.
Love it
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , MS) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is awesome. But the cup is smaller than expected.
Uncle mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Confluence, PA) - June 10, 2018
I think this turned out great. Just wish I could have been able to put more letters on it.
My FIL loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - June 20, 2017
Turned out beautiful just like the picture. Loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice