Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Home Is Where Mom Is Personalized Blankets - 18591
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Moms throw blanket
By Rina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and very cuddly
Great item and great service
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lac du Flambeau, WI) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed how fast my order was prepared and how fast it arrived! Thank you and keep up the good work!
Home is where....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - May 13, 2021
Such a beautiful blanket. It’s light and just perfect for a break on the couch with a little chill in the air! Expedited shipping was flawless. Gramma loved this!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown, MD) - May 11, 2021
I'm so happy that this blanket made my Mother smile on Mother's Day. It's the perfect size to wrap in and it's very soft. My sister and myself both loved it. My sister was also very happy that her name was spelled right. Thanks again Personalization Mall
Beautiful blanket
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this blanket! It's gorgeous!
Great gift
By Effie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered, one for dad, now mom. They are a pretty light weight blanket but very soft! They have washed them and used them often. They wash well and stay soft. Its a great gift idea.
Perfect gift
By Artela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as described, very fast shipping and got what I wanted, the perfect gift for your loves one!!!
My mom loved it
By Lilliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had it delivered to her house so i never got to see it but she tells me it is beautiful and so soft and the boxit came in too was really pretty she loves it so much
Beautiful
By Abel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful! Perfect mother’s day or any occasion gift for mom/grandma ??
Mother's Day Gift (2019)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2019
Ordered this personalized blanket for my Mother and she loves it. Thanks personalization.com. Looking forward to future purchases on your site.
Rose blanket
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket is great. The writing is superb
10/10 Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare , MI) - November 27, 2018
This blanket was beautifully done and it makes the most wonderful gift! My mom LOVED it! I would definitely buy this product again!
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimmitt, TX) - May 18, 2018
This came in and when my mother opened it the first thing she said was how soft it felt really good quality of material and was perfect for her
A Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 14, 2018
My mom loved this! It’s so soft and well made! Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift!
Mom LOVES it!!
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I moved away from home last year and it's not easy being away from family, my mom and I are very close and I wasn't able to see her this Christmas. This was the perfect gift to send her, arrived quickly with no issues, she absolutely loves her new blanket! She says the blanket is soft all over and she really likes how big it is.
Mom
By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mama LOVED this!!!! It was the perfect gift!
Very pleased!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was even more beautiful than the photo. It was very soft and the personalization made the gift mean so much to my Mom. Many thanks!!! And - received it sooner than I even expected! A definite win-win!
Great Gift Idea for NANA
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom from my kids for Mothers Day. She is always cold and this was the perfect gift. I would suggest this for anyone looking for something.
soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - May 15, 2017
extremely nice and Mom had a big smile after opening........really nice quality
Very nice blanket
By Joshua L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife and she loves it. It's a little too thin to keep her warm but it's still very nice for decoration.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nettleton, MS) - December 26, 2017
My mother-in-law said the blanket was very soft, well made and kept her warm on a cold NJ night. Definitely going to get one for myself.
Nice gift
By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket seems of decent quality. Very soft and the turn around time was very good. My Mom will be very pleased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice