Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Blankets customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Blankets - Sparkling Love - 18625
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
50/60 Sherpa Blanket
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift. Heard back from my friend who loved it saying it was so soft and beautiful I love personalization mall. Accurate and fast in delivery just as they say
elegant and personal
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the gift for a coworker and surprised her with a Bridal shower. She loved it. Everybody loved the gift.
So soft and pretty!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLOS, MN) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a gift for my sister and brother-in-law. It is so soft and beautiful to look at! It looks exactly what the picture showed! Very happy with this purchase!
Exactly what I wanted for a Very Special Couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 3, 2022
I found the Perfect Gift!
Even the name confirmed just how perfect it truly is…”Sparkling Love…”
The quality is “ Top of the line”!
I have already placed another order for another gift.
Thank You Personalization Mall!!!
blanket
By Anna Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft
Benny & Sue
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 50th anniversary gift!
Benny & Sue
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 50th anniversary gift!
Anniversary Fleece Blanket
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a 50th Anniversary gift for my sister & brother-in-law's. They absolutely loved it and it arrived on the exact day of their Anniversary...Thanks so much!!!??
1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 9, 2021
We Love the Quality of your all your items..but especially these Soft Plush blankets!!
We also Love the way we can see the preview of item before we purchase!!
We have bought many products from PM and have never been
Disappointed!
We Highly recommend these items for very unique gifts for friends & family!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - April 2, 2021
I bought this for my boyfriends mom that recently got married as a Christmas present and she loves it so much that after she accidentally bleached it she begged us to get her another one.
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - March 19, 2021
I absolutely love the quality of the sherpa blanket and I know my dear friend is going to love it too.
soft and comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDgewater, FL) - November 22, 2020
Well made blanket. Nice size and so soft.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - February 11, 2020
I bought this for my daughter's first anniversary. So so soft. Just the right size for a couch throw. She loved it.
So nice & soft
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and wife absolutely love the blanket. So very nice and so very soft. Looks great. Thank you
Love it
By Francisco V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality
Great blanket!
By TEILLA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAPID CITY, SD) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give as a Christmas gift, so I don't know how washing or normal wear and tear will go, but I am very happy with the way it looks. Can't wait for the rest to arrive!
LOVE
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket. Great wedding gift. So soft
Better than Expected
By Shopper (Grand Forks, ND) - August 15, 2019
Saw this online and going to use it for our engagement photos. After reading all the other reviews I was a little hesitant. But there was a sale so we went for it anyways. And OMG when it arrived it was awesome!! Super soft and pretty!! Well worth it and glad I ordered! Delivered on when they said it would!
Great wedding gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit. Bought it for newlyweds and thought of their marital blissful days ahead. They both loved it. Good quality, soft and large size makes any day a good day for relaxing
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 24, 2019
Very pretty and soft. Invites you to cuddle. The personalization is great and I would definitely buy again as a gift.
Excellent Vow Renewal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - June 22, 2019
This blanket was a beautiful and personal gift for my cousins 20 year Vow Renewal. They LOVE it and keep telling me how soft it is. Perfect gift to give when the traditional gifts won’t do. This gift keeps on giving!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - May 31, 2019
Bought for a bridal shower my niece loved it!!
Very nice blanket
By Yixue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a co-worker’s wedding shower. It is very nice and soft. The customized design is awesome! Everyone loves it when she opened the present!!! Great gift idea!!
Susan B
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I chose to put a saying on the blanket vs a name and date. It came out awesome and I would order again.
Soft and lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 6, 2018
The blanket in the blush color is a very soft shade of pink and it feels so soft. A great gift for a very dear friend.
Great Product
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the personalization to be stamped or embroidered on but to my surprise was actually made into the blanket. I was really happy with it and the friends I bought it for Loved it.
Personalize blanket is the perfect wedding gift!
By Laureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve purchased this blanket to use as a wedding gift.
The quality was better than I had expected. The blanket feels very soft and plush. It’s beautiful to display also.
The personalization is well done.
I would order this item again in the future.
Love this blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 20, 2018
This blanket is the perfect gift! Everyone loved it including the bride and groom. It’s super soft and thin but well made. It’s the perfect throw blanket or just to place over the sofa as decor!
blanket
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chavies, KY) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful. I purchased it for my daughter and she loved it. It was everything I expected and more.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend , IN) - July 17, 2018
I had my doubts because I don't usually trust websites I've never been on. I got the blanket the day before it was supposed to arrive and the material is SOFT. It looks exactly like how I designed it. Will definitely order from this site again.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTWORTH VILLAGE, TX) - June 18, 2018
I got this for my husband and I to take on our Alaska trip and it was perfect for the both us on the plane and to snuggle up in! We loved it!!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 27, 2018
This blanket is incredibly soft and beautiful. Bought it for a wedding gift... Love it so much so probably will order one for myself soon.
50 x 60 Fleece blanke
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - February 5, 2018
She loved it! I customized this for a relative that is facing pancreatic caner.
So so soft, and cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 29, 2018
This throw is so so soft and cuddly. It makes you want to snuggle into it even if you aren’t chilly! The design turned out exactly as the preview prior to ordering. It washes and dries like an old favorite rag. I would order again!
Beautiful Outcome
By Noemi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was personalized beautifully. Great quality, great size. I would recommend.
Beautiful Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2017
A wedding gift for a loved one. Also purchased photo frame. They said they loved it, and the blanket is super soft!
Great Item!
By Miriam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually go to personalization mall for all gifts that i need to buy. I am never unsatisfied. With this product i was more than satisfied with how it turned out. Perfect!!!!
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, PA) - January 6, 2022
Very good quality and great price for product personalization
Love it
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket, fast service but WAY TO MANY emails with more offers!
Great Customized Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this custom blanket as an engagement gift and the couple loved it. I thought the quality/thickness of the throw was a bit underwhelming, but overall it was well accepted.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice