Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Kitchen Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - Her Kitchen - 18639
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - November 16, 2022
The jar was a great size, and the personalization really made it a perfect gift for a relative who loves to bake.
She loves it!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bend, AR) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and she absolutely loves it!
Personlized Cookie Jar
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Very pleased with how it turned out. Haven't gifted it yet but sure the receiver will love it in her new home.
5 stars product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 22, 2022
My granddaughter loved this cannister
Personalized cookie jar
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was exactly what it was supposed to be..the delivery service(FedEx) not so much!! After getting my order with a broken lid, the Personalization Mall service agents did everything they could to rectify this situation. They expedited a shipment and sent another lid out right away!! It finally made it in one piece and we are very happy with it!! Would recommend this for sure!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 8, 2021
The cookie jar was imprinted in your usual perfect style. Jar was larger than I had imagined. The jar was securely packed and now waiting its Christmas wrapping. Thanks again for such professionalism and promptness in fulfilling my order.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 30, 2021
I ordered this cookie jar for my sons grandmother and it was exactly like I ordered it. She loved it.
Kitchen personalized Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - September 23, 2021
Had this great looking Cookie jar made for my wife and she was thrilled. Love the Personalization Mall to make my gifts a Winner!
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boardman, OH) - August 12, 2021
Perfect accent in newly remodeled kitchen!
Gift was a HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - July 28, 2021
Pat LOVED her new cookie jar!
2nd Happy purchase
By Vikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flawless
Cookie jar
By MIKE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, very happy with it.
Awesome cookie jar
By Craig C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is so much bigger than I anticipated! Its lid closes super tight to keep whatever we are putting in it nice and fresh! The font and colors are beautiful.
Beautiful cookie jar
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and big..looks great.love it.
Cookie Jar
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the Cookie Jar's one for me and one for my daughter for her birthday, they are just adorable. I would order this for any occasion it is the perfect gift for anyone.
I find personalization one of the company's I trust and go to when I need a special something.
Cookie Jar
By ANNETTE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality. Impressive "Old Farmhouse " appeal.
Cookie Jar
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!!
Daughter was thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - January 10, 2021
She asked me to pick up some hemlock for my next batch. So that’s good right?
Personalized Cookie Jar Awesome!
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED this and so did recipient! Don’t hesitate to order - you will love it too! “Pleased in RI”
Beautiful personalized Crock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 6, 2021
It was nicely done, my daughter loved it. Delivered very quickly. This was 2nd time I bought from company, very nice work.
Loved it!!
By Sari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Jewett, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my grandmother for Christmas and she loved it! It was a lot bigger then I thought and it is very sturdy! Might get one for myself!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 12, 2020
The first one came broken, but the company quickly created a new one and sent it out. It’s exactly as ordered, and it looks wonderful!
Very nice
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these jars. Ordered 3 for Christmas gifts. Luckily have lots of family and friends who love to bake so these are ideal. Arrived on time, well packaged and very pretty.
So Cute!
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never had a cookie jar except a Christmas one. Now I have a grandchild and I wanted to have a cookie Jar for year round. This one is perfect. I like the size, and the air-tight gasket on the inside of the lid. Can't wait to fill it up with cookies for my grandson to be reaching for.
Love it!
By D. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMORET, MO) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is heavyweight, well made and is a great fit in my kitchen. Love the personalization!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 9, 2020
This cookie jar came out just as I thought it would. I have order many things off Personalization Mall and it always shipped quick and on time and just like the picture.
Every Home needs a Cookie Jar.
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter just bought her first house and I got the Cookie Jar for a "House Warming" present. She hasn't seen it yet, but her mother and I think it is something she will treasure because it is so nice and 'almost' big enough ;-) [our family likes LOTS of cookies] All kidding aside, the cookie jar is just about perfect; I would buy it again.
Loved it!
By Jackie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for friends and they love it.
Happy Birthday!
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - April 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my niece and she absolutely LOVED it!!! It arrived at her home promptly and was packaged beautifully. Colors are outstanding and quality of the jar is excellent! I continue to be thankful for your wonderful company and the joy your products bring to my friends and family!! God bless you!
Very good quality and very fast shipments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2019
I ordered 3 personalized cookie jars four days before Christmas and they were delivered on time!!!! Amazing!!! Will definitely shop there in the future. Thank you so much.
Quality and early delivery
By Randall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEONARDTOWN, MD) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As depicted. Well made. Well packed. Arrived earlier than stated.
BEAUTIFUL
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a birthday gift for my sister in Florida. I had it shipped to her home and unfortunately it was broken when it arrived. I immediately contacted customer service (this was the 19th of December) and told them what had happened. The woman who helped me was so kind and understanding and within three days a brand new jar arrived at my sister's home. Not only is the jar exquisite and top quality made, but customer service puts this company over the top!!! I have ordered MANY cookie jars and other items from this company and this was the only damaged product--and the fact that they made it right immediately means everything to me as a consumer. Keep up the great work!!!
Peronalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, NY) - December 23, 2019
Bought this cookie jar as a gift and absolutely love it! Jar is a nice size and the lid fits tight which I questioned weather it would or not. Personalization looks nice as well. Love buying from your site. Fast delivery and haven't come across a product I haven't liked!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Jocelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect housewarming gift!! She loved that it had her name on it!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIOCTON, WI) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mothers Day and when I received it I opened it and the lid was completely broke. I called immediately and the lady asked if it was a mothers day gift and if I needed it by mothers day I said yes. I received it literally within a day of calling. I was very impressed with the customer service and the cookie jar is perfect! Really nice quality and very pretty cookie jar. I would absolutely recommend this company. I will be shopping here again!
Cute cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago , IL) - April 15, 2019
Nice quality cookie jar. I purchased it as a gift for my sisters new home. She loved it. I picked the neutral colors so if she ever changes the color of her kitchen it will still look nice. This is actually the second cookie jar I purchased to give as a gift after seeing the quality and how beautiful the personalization turned out on the first one I ordered this one. Both of my orders arrived at my house In two days. Awesome.
Perfect Family Gift
By Alita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clients love this every time.
Cookie Jar
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this from my grandchildren for their Mommy for Valentine’s Day it is absolutely beautiful and the quality is outstanding. I loved it so much I ordered another one for my mother from her great grandchildren for Valentine’s Day as well
Big and sturdy
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful sturdy crock with a good seal.
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 15, 2019
Personalization sure knows how to put a, big smile on a face! The best gift ever. I will be ordering another cookie jar soon! Thank you, Personalization mall! ??
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice