Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Sparking Love - 18649
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Pillow
By Linette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this in silver for 25th anniversary. Just the right size and quality made! Love it!
Sparkling throw pillow
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to adding this pillow to the 4-piece personalized coasters with the same pattern and give as a gift at this weekend's wedding (socially distanced, outdoors). Prayers for beautiful weather.
Anniversary pillow
By Wilma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gosport, IN) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of my order, both the items itself and the timely manner in which it was received. I have used your company before and since this order and have been pleased.
Cute!
By Fekrije B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine , WI) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute! My friend loved them!
Lumbar pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - December 6, 2019
Love it. The personalization was perfect and it is just right for my chair in my office.
Very Nice Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wescosville, PA) - November 19, 2018
I ordered two pillows for my kid's anniversaries. One in grey and one in cream color. I am very pleased with the pillows. And my kids and their spouses loved them too! One of the pillows was not sewn right at the seam...personalization mall made the exchange very simple and easy and responded very quickly as well!
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 16, 2019
Pillow comes vaccuum sealed so thats nice. Case quality is really nice for the price and i love that the design goes onto the back as well. Only gets 4 instead of 5 starts because the pillow is a little flat. Even after it puffs out to full size. Regardless of that though it is a very good pillow and item for the price and how you can design it. Will definitely get another!
Super cute!
By Ramatoulaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a wedding gift to my friend. It came out superrrr adorable it was just a tad smaller than expected. Nonetheless, she loved it.
Personalization Nice But Color Not What Expected!
By Shopper (Rochester, NY) - October 29, 2020
PM always does a great job with the personalization of items and they package orders well.....but BE AWARE that the charcoal pillow is actually a very mid-gray color and not the black that you see on the screen or in your preview pic. I was very disappointed when I received mine...unfortunately the gray doesn't match any decor in any room of the house and just doesn't look good with the gold & white detailing on the pillow so I bought a black pillow cover elsewhere, which is a shame since I was looking forward to showing off the personalization!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice